Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Excellent amenities and friendly staff. I'm looking forward to my next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Friendly Staff, nice hotel overall. Convenient location to many restaurants in the palm desert/Indian Wells Area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Way too expensive for the facilities and the rrom.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The pool, hydration stations dispensing ice.
Cons: Why are hotel guests charged both Valet and self parking
At first the room we stayed in had big stains on the carpet and the AC/heater was flaky. It used alternate between extremely hot air. We requested for a room change nd the new room was cleaner and the AC/heater worked properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Gorgeous, immaculate rooms and the pools were clean and glistening. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with amazing facilities

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Definitely the kid's club. My kids loved it.
Cons: I was very disappointed with the treatment I received from the host of the Lantana restaurant.
Location: Not much to do apart from golfing, eating and playing tennis.
The hotel is very nice. All facilities were in very good condition. I didn't like the staff attitude toward guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Splurge on Pool View

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Very conveniently located off 111, close to all of the great shopping and restaurants on El Paseo.
This hotel is pleasantly located in beautiful Indian Wells. The resort and pools are wonderful, and seemed well taken care of and clean. Unfortunately, we booked a "Garden View" room, which actually means a room overlooking the parking lot and conference center loading docks. There was a convention going on, so early Saturday morning trucks and go carts were actively coming and going from the back side of the building. We had a great view of that, just no garden. Also, self parking was $11/day and we had to park clear towards the back of the lot because it was so crowded. Next time, we will make sure we are more careful choosing a room facing the resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: the pool was great
The food was great, the pool was great, it was very accessible, and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Check Your Bill Before you leave ,They will cheat

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: All the Staff specially the front desk
I will never ever will recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. bad service ,they will cheat you on the bill ,no free breakfast as they offer you ,valet parking is $28 self parking 1/4 of a mile away is $11 ,they charge me for 2 car valet and i had only one ,after 20 mins of argument they notice they had a mistake .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NoHollywood Ca

Our First Stay Here

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Adult Pool
Cons: Get Rid of at least one of those fees
Location: Morongo Casino was fun.
disappointed in the Daily Hotel Fee and Valet Fee of $27.Otherwise we did like it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I wish I had another night. An outstanding resort.