Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super close to polo grounds

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Stayed during Coachella and it was close to the fields. Only complaint is the complex it is in. There's only one main gate that non-residents can use (which is like a 15 min walk from the hotel). There will be a queue for cars to turn into the gate. We ended up just walking and ubering wherever we needed to go because it was not worth waiting in that line. Oh, no late check out when we went (prompt 10:00 AM). Besides the gate issue, the hotel is clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was not the most hospitable, just there to do their work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We will share your review at this week’s staff meeting so the rest of our team can better understand what our guest experiences and expects. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location for the festival at the polo fields, staff was super friendly and understanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Vacation Club Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location was ok.
Cons: Check in at 4pm but check out 10am. Way too noisey and swimming pool too small.
Location: Location good close to restaurants.
Stayed a few nights our room was next to a very busy road and was very noisey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Joe, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Mostly a nice place to stay for a few days. The kitchen seemed to be lacking some basic utensils.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to share this review. We look forward to welcoming you back to explore the rest of the activities and features of our resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the place only one thing

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I loved this place.. would definitely stay here again. The only thing was the cleaning service/towels. When we asked for cleaning they only brought more towels and sometimes didn't even do that. But we would go ask for cleaning/towels and they would say oh you should have gotten that yesterday. But it was clear no one had been in the room. I'm not sure what the room cleaning is supposed to consist of exactly, but it's not like normal hotels. That said, I still was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay here again. A great place especially for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! We're loving your kind compliments! Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will share this feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from acampo

Clean nice and quiet Nice neighborhood

Posted Feb 27, 2017
At first just a little difficult to figure out where to go but the security guard was very friendly and helpful the place was nice clean quiet would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Gina, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We hope you can indeed visit us once again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Little to offer

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This place is very hard to find. The office is way to the back of this gated community. The beds were not as discribed. Usually if a queen bed is a sofa bed, it saids it is! One towel per person for three nights is unacceptable! The office does not answer when you call them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Family, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. We take our guest feedback very seriously as we always look for ways to improve our guest experiences and the services we provide. We do hope that you will consider us again and we are able to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Family fair days

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised . Close to Indio date fest and we all had great sleeps was just fabulous. Would stay again anytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For 2 people for business trip it is ideal

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Each of us on business trip gets one bedroom, and conference room in dining room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Amy Cevallos, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Convenient and clean!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facility, clean, easy to find, very comfortable beds and linens. Provided a good base of operations for our 2 day exploration of the Palm Springs area. We did not use the kitchen except for some glasses, but it appeared to be fully stocked and fully functional.