Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the place only one thing

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I loved this place.. would definitely stay here again. The only thing was the cleaning service/towels. When we asked for cleaning they only brought more towels and sometimes didn't even do that. But we would go ask for cleaning/towels and they would say oh you should have gotten that yesterday. But it was clear no one had been in the room. I'm not sure what the room cleaning is supposed to consist of exactly, but it's not like normal hotels. That said, I still was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay here again. A great place especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from acampo

Clean nice and quiet Nice neighborhood

Posted Feb 27, 2017
At first just a little difficult to figure out where to go but the security guard was very friendly and helpful the place was nice clean quiet would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Gina, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We hope you can indeed visit us once again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Little to offer

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This place is very hard to find. The office is way to the back of this gated community. The beds were not as discribed. Usually if a queen bed is a sofa bed, it saids it is! One towel per person for three nights is unacceptable! The office does not answer when you call them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Family, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. We take our guest feedback very seriously as we always look for ways to improve our guest experiences and the services we provide. We do hope that you will consider us again and we are able to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Family fair days

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised . Close to Indio date fest and we all had great sleeps was just fabulous. Would stay again anytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For 2 people for business trip it is ideal

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Each of us on business trip gets one bedroom, and conference room in dining room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Amy Cevallos, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you next time you are in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Located on the golf course
Cons: Location, security, a head's up that it is in a less desirable area.
Location: Do not bring anything that you don't want taken!
Condo did not match the picture on the website. Cockroaches in the kitchen and bathroom areas. My husband's $2,000 Trek bike was taken off the back porch. Filed a complaint with Indio Pollice who stated it is not uncommon in the the area we were staying. Neighbors were told about our theft and they stated it was a common event as well. The resort security was no help whatsoever. There are multiple signs of the resort being a Community watch neighborhood. Funny
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The wi fi was bad. I paid for a 2 bath and only got 1. Will hope they adjust pricing. Overall clean and comfortable, all kitchen ware to cook up a meal. 1.3 miles to Desert Trip. Nice. I booked again for Trip 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
pretty disappointed other guest were smoking and eating in the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paramount, CA

Worst experience ever!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was horrible Leave the room how you found it upon arrival otherwise $100 charge. That took out the whole point of being on vacation. I would not stay on any of my upcoming vacations. Not enough towels for 6 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Clean, very good price on day we stayed

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, everything we need at the kitchen.