Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For 2 people for business trip it is ideal

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Each of us on business trip gets one bedroom, and conference room in dining room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Located on the golf course
Cons: Location, security, a head's up that it is in a less desirable area.
Location: Do not bring anything that you don't want taken!
Condo did not match the picture on the website. Cockroaches in the kitchen and bathroom areas. My husband's $2,000 Trek bike was taken off the back porch. Filed a complaint with Indio Pollice who stated it is not uncommon in the the area we were staying. Neighbors were told about our theft and they stated it was a common event as well. The resort security was no help whatsoever. There are multiple signs of the resort being a Community watch neighborhood. Funny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Clean, very good price on day we stayed

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, everything we need at the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Comfortable, but dated.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location and security.
Cons: Updating as shown in experience.
Location: Nice, gated community with 27 hole golf course. Convenient to all Palm Springs are attractions.
Condo was comfortable, but some updating and maintenance was needed. Outdoor temperature was 100+ and AC had difficulty cooling enough. Kitchen and bathrooms would have benefited from thorough cleaning and touch up painting. Very nice gated community location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: Walmart and Walgreens is 5 minute drive.
Late checkin was fine. However, the office for the Vacation Club is really far in and hard to find w/o a map. The security guard main gate was like, "turn left, then right then left?" Really confusing. The kitchen was nicely equipped for 6 people. Had a coffee maker, toaster, blender, microwave and dishwasher. Street traffic was loud. The back of the house was along the street, and there are people driving up and down everytime I woke up. Towels were dirty, hopefully make up marks? And there was hair on the shower curtain when I checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo resort

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Well appointed. Pool not busy.
Location: Close, walking distance, to grocery shopping and restaurants.
The resort was nice, a lot of full time home owner. The condo was very clean and well appointed. However, the challenge with this renting this unit was with the address - the site did not advise that one needed to go to the main resort gate and then proceed to the smaller rental office in the main compound. This made it difficult to find, in the dark, after hours as the directions to the smaller rental office put us at a locked gate with no way in. A quick update on the Expedia website would fix this!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizon

Disappointment

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Everything...it was VERY run down.
We were sadly very disappointed with our stay here. The décor was VERY outdated. We would never stay here again nor recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Nancy. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you bringing your concerns and disappointments to our attention. We certainly hope you can forgive us for the shortcomings and allow us to win back your confidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Older building but clean and quiet

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hotel is a little older but very well maintained. Located in a residential community it was very quiet. Pool facilities were very clean and staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camas WA

Access

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The only drawback was that there was only one access in and out despite having multiple gates, othervise everything was exceptional . We enjoyed our stay, it was child friendly , clean, quit and comfortable . The staff was friendly and helpful . We would surely recommend the place to our friends and we will most likely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guadalupe california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Me and my family love the place , good place,close to casinos and restaurants