Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Located on the golf course
Cons: Location, security, a head's up that it is in a less desirable area.
Location: Do not bring anything that you don't want taken!
Condo did not match the picture on the website. Cockroaches in the kitchen and bathroom areas. My husband's $2,000 Trek bike was taken off the back porch. Filed a complaint with Indio Pollice who stated it is not uncommon in the the area we were staying. Neighbors were told about our theft and they stated it was a common event as well. The resort security was no help whatsoever. There are multiple signs of the resort being a Community watch neighborhood. Funny
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
pretty disappointed other guest were smoking and eating in the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paramount, CA

Worst experience ever!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was horrible Leave the room how you found it upon arrival otherwise $100 charge. That took out the whole point of being on vacation. I would not stay on any of my upcoming vacations. Not enough towels for 6 people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Clean, very good price on day we stayed

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, everything we need at the kitchen.
3 out of 5
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Comfortable, but dated.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location and security.
Cons: Updating as shown in experience.
Location: Nice, gated community with 27 hole golf course. Convenient to all Palm Springs are attractions.
Condo was comfortable, but some updating and maintenance was needed. Outdoor temperature was 100+ and AC had difficulty cooling enough. Kitchen and bathrooms would have benefited from thorough cleaning and touch up painting. Very nice gated community location.
4 out of 5
by Sarkis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heidi from Las Cruces

Spacious but noisy

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was great for a family. Each had their own space and bed. We had a little trouble finding how to get in the gated community so late at night. The instructions were not real clear how to get in. The breakfast was fabulous out under the trees. We had neighbors right next door that were up really late playing loud music. I assume the security guard could hear it as we drove up, but did nothing to tone it down.
5 out of 5
by Jose A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great for my family. Spacious and very accommodating. The fully equipped kitchen was a plus and a money saver. The place is a little dated but overall great for the price. Check in was a breeze. Staff was friendly.