Ratings based on 5,009 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Terrible

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
The accrual hotel doesn't match to the pictures that we done our reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Decent hotel with a nice central location. Restaurant and bar looks nice but wasn't open the whole 3 days we were there. I wish they would explain at the counter this isn't a traditional hotel continental breakfast. There is a ticket in your room key packet required for sitting, you aren't allowed to take anything out, and if you aren't ordering additional items at a cost, the server will snub you. Rooms were pretty clean and atmosphere was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Nice hotel although dated

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Loved the price
Cons: Updated
Location: Was close to everything we needed
This was a nice place. The whole facility was pretty dated, but I don't really care about that. The price was right and it was a comfortable room. We were initially roomed next to a family with a screaming baby. I asked the front desk and they quickly changed my room with no fuss at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Just ok...you get what you pay for. This resort definitely is not as nice as the surrounding resorts...not even close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Not as nice as before.

Posted May 30, 2017
Stayed 2 years ago here and enjoyed the whole experience. Room was nice, people nice and just great although far from palm springs. Fast forward to now. The bed was horrible. No support and sank in the middle. Asked for towels in room since one short, never received it. They were completely understaffed. 1 person serving food and drinks at pool for holiday weekend!!?? This person was also the bartender and also in charge of cleaning entire pool area. Very disappointing. Also hallway carpet was just gross. Black in some areas from amount of accumulated dirt. Will not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, clean, staff helpful

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice Hotel, clean, staff helpful, nice pool and hot tub, big room. Breakfast was just ok. Bed was too soft, but over-all great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Relaxing and Family Friendly

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice get away. Relaxing. Pool was great. Food was good. Fitness Center available. Good live entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Excellent.

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel , good food and drink . Nice people. Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Did not get what I had requested

Posted May 23, 2017
I requested two beds and was only given a single bed. Walked back to the lobby only to notice that the hotel's system was down and a huge line had developed. Waited 30 mins and the line would not move at all. By that time finally just gave up and went to my room. Also the hotel was priced at $53. At the end of it all it costed in total of $142. I did not use any services and room was still clean when I left. However room was clean and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very outdated. Tiny dirty pool. Food and drinks outrageously expensive.