Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Decent hotel close to Riverside Fairgrounds.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
NOT a luxury experience but comfortable and surprisingly quiet. The price was good. Breakfast very mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Good facility. Off the highway. Quiet and well kept property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Not bad for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I was in town for a business convention and for a two night stay to sleep and shower it wasn't bad. The room had a mini fridge and microwave which was more than I expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Went to the desert trip concert. Hotel was close to the shuttle and other amenities. The hotel was clean and acceptable, I thought it was a little expensive but that was probably because of the concert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Owner is too cheap to fix a torn sofa in our room.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and staff was nice.
Cons: put out real orange juice. Coffee should be high quality and strong like Starbucks. Don't put torn sofas in the rooms.
Location: Good location.
Owner too cheap to put real orange juice out for breakfast. It tasted like Tang. Coffee was real weak. I stayed three nights and morning 2 & 3 I went to Starbucks for real coffee. Coffee cups are way too small and cheap styrofoam. The sofa in our room was torn and the owner is too cheap to replace it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel on the way to San Diego

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Facilitées and breakfast
Location: I didn't expect that This part of California was hot and with a lot of humidity. But the city was nice
I didn't expect that This part of California was hot and with a lot of humidity. But the city was Nice The breakfast coule be a little bit improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice and comfy

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and prompt. the rooms are clean and good size.
Cons: the pool needs to be cleaned out, get it ready for these super hot days in Indio .
Location: Nearby everything in town
This Hotel is my go to hotel when I stay here in town. It has a great price, the rooms are clean, and its always quiet and comfortable. I do wish the pool was cleaner tho, it does get really hot here and it would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Globe, AZ

Nice Motel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The price was right. Other motels quoted a price but by the time you added all the "extras", the price was nearly doubled.
Cons: Breakfast. Need more choices.
Location: The location is near stores and restaurants. Nights are quiet.
For the past 4 years my wife & I have chosen this motel while attending a conference. This year was the best. We were upgraded to a larger room that included kitchen, dining table & chairs. The A/C worked well with very little noise. The only down side was breakfast. Not much offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 10, 2016
Plugs didn't work Vanities in bathroom were falling off the wall Front door was hard to open/close because it had previously been kicked down I requested an extra towel and got attitude from the front desk, and never got the towel I called requesting the manager after my stay, he then hung up on me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey

Terrible experience

Posted May 3, 2016
The bathroom had no shower curtain or bathtub water stopper, so one could not take a shower or bath. The weekend rates were very expensive because of a music festival that weekend and I felt I got ripped off. I told the manager there and he offered to give me an other room, but when I looked at that one, it was worst than the first one. I had tickets to the music festival and all hotels were booked so they take advantage of knowing u can't go anywhere else. It wasn't wort the money I paid. I will never stay here or use Expedia again.