Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We live in AZ but love to visit here. Very clean and great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Globe, AZ

Nice motel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It is quiet & clean. Price is good. The bed(s) are excellent. The 3 times I slept here I had 2 different rooms.
Cons: The electrical outlets are very loose and hard to keep computer plugged in. Toilet seat needs to be replaced or at least tightened. I did not use TV.
Location: I attend a conference 4 miles away so I did not have opportunity to do anything else.
This is my 3rd time staying here. Staff is excellent. I had a problem with my door key and it was replaced with 2 others. Again 1 worked, the other did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Los Angeles

Great for a Cheap Rate

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people I dealt with were lovely. The place is a little threadbare but perfectly comfortable and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

the Hotel is old and needs update.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything needs to be updated
The hotel is old needs update the bathroom is old , noisy and either too cold or too hot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Indio travelodge

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just 2 minor issues 1 the breakfast is not worth walking from the room 2 they wanted to do clean the room at 8.00AM in a hotel that had few guests
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mediocre et sale

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Propreté de la chambre a revoir, confort Spartiate, douche bouchée, piscine sale et donc impraticable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wai Ming Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulises from Mexicali

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice bed and air conditioning, clean bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Bad motel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: should be razed
Location: dangerous area
Worst hotel or motel I've ever stayed in! Filthy and unsafe at night. People should know what you are getting in for when you book this monster!!