Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel on the way to San Diego

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Facilitées and breakfast
Location: I didn't expect that This part of California was hot and with a lot of humidity. But the city was nice
I didn't expect that This part of California was hot and with a lot of humidity. But the city was Nice The breakfast coule be a little bit improved
2 out of 5
by Maria from RC, Ca

Disappointed

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was nice and quick. The room was very old looking. We turned on the air as soon as we walked in and that worked real fast to cool down. The couch looked like something you see left out by the curb on trash day. The door was had all kinds of screws around it, like if it was falling apart and they just went around it with nails to "repair" it. The shower had the same type of "repairs". When you sat down on the toilet it rocked! On the plus side, the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice and comfy

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and prompt. the rooms are clean and good size.
Cons: the pool needs to be cleaned out, get it ready for these super hot days in Indio .
Location: Nearby everything in town
This Hotel is my go to hotel when I stay here in town. It has a great price, the rooms are clean, and its always quiet and comfortable. I do wish the pool was cleaner tho, it does get really hot here and it would be nice.
3 out of 5
by Lewin from long beach

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was an okay hotel. But we got it at a good price last minute. The hotels.com website says it has roll-away beds as a feature of the room. This is not true. Overall, it was good as a place to stay for a day or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Globe, AZ

Nice Motel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The price was right. Other motels quoted a price but by the time you added all the "extras", the price was nearly doubled.
Cons: Breakfast. Need more choices.
Location: The location is near stores and restaurants. Nights are quiet.
For the past 4 years my wife & I have chosen this motel while attending a conference. This year was the best. We were upgraded to a larger room that included kitchen, dining table & chairs. The A/C worked well with very little noise. The only down side was breakfast. Not much offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 10, 2016
Plugs didn't work Vanities in bathroom were falling off the wall Front door was hard to open/close because it had previously been kicked down I requested an extra towel and got attitude from the front desk, and never got the towel I called requesting the manager after my stay, he then hung up on me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey

Terrible experience

Posted May 3, 2016
The bathroom had no shower curtain or bathtub water stopper, so one could not take a shower or bath. The weekend rates were very expensive because of a music festival that weekend and I felt I got ripped off. I told the manager there and he offered to give me an other room, but when I looked at that one, it was worst than the first one. I had tickets to the music festival and all hotels were booked so they take advantage of knowing u can't go anywhere else. It wasn't wort the money I paid. I will never stay here or use Expedia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendora

last room available.

Posted May 2, 2016
The only reason I stayed at that hotel it had the last available commendation.The pool and spa were health hazard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Coachella!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Roomy, breakfast, close to Coachella.
Cons: Maybe adding Coffee for breakfast?
The hotel had all the amenities (microwave, fridge) that was better than expected! We brought a cooler just in case. The room was surprisingly roomy and did the job. I liked how we were neighbors to the shuttle people, who took us to and from the camp site. Their breakfast was standard.