Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilities old but clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and had a pretty new microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was clean and the tub and shower fairly new.
Cons: All bedding should be stain-free. The toilet seats are clean, but pretty old and worn and the grout & tile in the bathroom needs bleach or replacing.
The staff was friendly and helpful, the facilities old, but well kept and clean. My only complaint was that the bottom sheet on the bed(not a fitted sheet) had several stains and should have been thrown out. When I asked for a new one, the clerk gave me one without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We live in AZ but love to visit here. Very clean and great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Globe, AZ

Nice motel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It is quiet & clean. Price is good. The bed(s) are excellent. The 3 times I slept here I had 2 different rooms.
Cons: The electrical outlets are very loose and hard to keep computer plugged in. Toilet seat needs to be replaced or at least tightened. I did not use TV.
Location: I attend a conference 4 miles away so I did not have opportunity to do anything else.
This is my 3rd time staying here. Staff is excellent. I had a problem with my door key and it was replaced with 2 others. Again 1 worked, the other did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Los Angeles

Great for a Cheap Rate

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people I dealt with were lovely. The place is a little threadbare but perfectly comfortable and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

the Hotel is old and needs update.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything needs to be updated
The hotel is old needs update the bathroom is old , noisy and either too cold or too hot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Indio travelodge

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just 2 minor issues 1 the breakfast is not worth walking from the room 2 they wanted to do clean the room at 8.00AM in a hotel that had few guests
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mediocre et sale

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Propreté de la chambre a revoir, confort Spartiate, douche bouchée, piscine sale et donc impraticable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wai Ming Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulises from Mexicali

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice bed and air conditioning, clean bathroom