Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Went to the desert trip concert. Hotel was close to the shuttle and other amenities. The hotel was clean and acceptable, I thought it was a little expensive but that was probably because of the concert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Owner is too cheap to fix a torn sofa in our room.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and staff was nice.
Cons: put out real orange juice. Coffee should be high quality and strong like Starbucks. Don't put torn sofas in the rooms.
Location: Good location.
Owner too cheap to put real orange juice out for breakfast. It tasted like Tang. Coffee was real weak. I stayed three nights and morning 2 & 3 I went to Starbucks for real coffee. Coffee cups are way too small and cheap styrofoam. The sofa in our room was torn and the owner is too cheap to replace it.
3 out of 5
by Diane from Indio

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and convenient to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel on the way to San Diego

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Facilitées and breakfast
Location: I didn't expect that This part of California was hot and with a lot of humidity. But the city was nice
I didn't expect that This part of California was hot and with a lot of humidity. But the city was Nice The breakfast coule be a little bit improved
5 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by arlene from La Quinta

Great, cheap hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had an excellent stay. Great service, cheap prices, with a huge comfortable room with its own couch as well ! It was cold every night which I love! Had a fridge, microwave, and free coffee (:. Another plus was the breakfast in the morning, even though it wasn't fulfilling it was at least thoughtful and something! Great place to stay on a budget instead of dreadful Indio Blvd.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Hemet

Great price but not restful.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 night stay for business. Room was very dated and ugly but the staff was very helpful. Maid service was excellent. It's 115 degrees in the desert and the room air conditioner worked like a champ. Made up for the fact that there was no light in bathroom and the television did not work.
2 out of 5
by Maria from RC, Ca

Disappointed

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was nice and quick. The room was very old looking. We turned on the air as soon as we walked in and that worked real fast to cool down. The couch looked like something you see left out by the curb on trash day. The door was had all kinds of screws around it, like if it was falling apart and they just went around it with nails to "repair" it. The shower had the same type of "repairs". When you sat down on the toilet it rocked! On the plus side, the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels