Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

OK Place - not fancy

Posted Feb 17, 2017
OK place to chill out, the staff was the best part of the stay! Gave us suggestions of bars next to it and also were just super friendly and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful grounds heated pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
by Milena

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We are satisfied with the service we received. We found a baby cocroach at the bathtub. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room needs to be updated. Holes in carpet, tile needs to be replaced. Toilet paper holder coming off the wall.
2 out of 5
by Michele

Ok for a road trip stop over

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is ok at best, might be a good stop on a road trip. The overall hotel was dirty and in very poor condition lots of peeling paint. The breakfast is hard boiled eggs, fruit, cereal & a verity of bread. The staff was helpful in getting us into a new room when we had a heavy smoker right outside our door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was nice and comfortable. We were actually able to get a room fairly late and the hotel staff was very nice. Hotel offers a complimentary breakfast in the morning. Hotel is very close to a Buzz bus stop which offers free rides to downtown bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and beautiful place and location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Good location
Fast checking silence and nice location. Good price and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for overnight

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location is walking distance to Downtown restaurants & shoppes.
Cons: Furniture makeover. The couch looked dingy. I didn't even want to sit on it.
Location: Location is walking distance to Downtown restaurants & shoppes.
Not a bad looking hotel inside & out. I was a little worried because the outside appearance was nothing "special," but I was pleasantly surprised that at least the room was clean & tidy. The shower was also clean, but I noticed the toilet was dirty the next morning. They have two really nice pools & Jacuzzi's. Good for an overnight stay, but probably not longer. The AC was one of those older models (not central), & kept us up in the morning with the noise.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great weekend get away

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent mini-suite for a small get away. Differently would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Sheila D.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for short stay. Heated Pool excellent, one of 2 jacuzzis not working. Continental breakfast acceptable. Location for attractions good. Carpet old and dirty, bed was very firm, outdoor sculptures old. I would not pay more than $150 for the room.