Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: Klimaanlage im Zimmer ist sehr laut. Fitnessraum hat nur zwei Geräte und ist nicht klimatisiert.
Location: Ein kostenloser Pendel-Bus durch Palm Springs fährt 50 Meter vom Hotel entfernt ab. (Alle 15 Minuten - auch nachts)
Gutes Hotel, Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Sehr schöner großer Pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Room

Posted Jul 28, 2015
If it wasn't for the electricity outage that occur at about 2am, the room would have been perfect. The hotel staff was very attentive and did it everything they could to make us comfortable while having no electricity. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Only thing left in Palm Springs

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room needed to be painted including bathroom. Everything felt old. Bed very hard. If you're not staying in your too that must, good deal, otherwise don't book there. One good point, their breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The pools.
Everything was nice and the location was just right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everything was horrible about this hotel, the Internet did not work the entire time of my stay and I stayed there for six days, we had to beg for towels and for house keeping to change the sheets on a daily basis. The entire stay was horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake elsinore

Would not recommend to stay here

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Booked room here for spa experience...daughters 18th b day. First night kids wanted to swim both pool were dirty so the kids got out right away. 2nd day had booked appt on the onsite spa few weeks prior they claimed I didn't book one and they were full for that day couldn't accommodate me. Took shower and the water did't want to go down the drain it appeared yo be plugged. Didn't take my blow dryer because rooms were suppose to have working ones ours didn't work so I had a bad hair day. They fave us 2 room keys 1 didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

A good bargain

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The outdoor amenities.
Cons: Minor repairs needed
Location: The hotel is just north of downtown and south of the Palm Springs Tram.
It was relaxing, peaceful and aesthetically pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Harbor City

comfortable

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Coffee was cold, and the spa didn't do pedicure, the side of the hotel had a bunch of junk looked dirty. Hotel itself was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert from Rancho Cucamonga CA

Great value for long weekend getaway!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Long weekend getaway just to relax. It's location is great, two pool areas are great, staff is great, and rooms were very comfortable, clean and efficient. We love staying here! A GREAT value!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels