Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice place. It was crowded, as a family reunion was taking place during our time there, but things went well, regardless. Nice front desk staff and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 5, 2017
The scenery was beautiful .. I enjoyed my stay && the staff was cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Nice hotel convenient to downtown

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Not fancy, but good value for the price.
Location: There were several nice restaurants within walking distance.
The room was pleasant and quiet. The breakfast was well presented. The pools and surrounding them were nice. We particularly appreciated the chairs in the shade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Place to stay in Palm Springs

Posted Mar 12, 2017
There were not many reasonable places to stay in Palm Springs because of the tennis tournament. Normally we don't stay in motels with entrance to outside. It was bit noisy. Room was clean but hated the bed. Very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs and no fitted sheet! Predictably it got very messy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty nasty and the staff especially manager Real

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Rooms were not worth the money. Light were broken and the shower had a link. Very noisy as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
the mattress is in need of replacement & wall paper has been damaged leaving the room shabby looking, very clean small bath room. Staff great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garden grove, ca

Close to aerial tramway

Posted Feb 27, 2017
stayed here for two nights. Pros: location was convenient if you're planning on going to the tramway Cons: tv experience was horrific; it was as if you were watching tv with an old school antenna...the signal goes in and out Beds were hard, the room smelled bad we had to go to the store to purchase Glade air freshener to neutralize the odor Wifi was bad, couldn't even connect to stream YouTube for my kids to keep them occupied as the tv signal was crappy Carpet was quite dirty All in all, they need a renovation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: pools
Cons: more power outlets in room for electronics recharging
Location: Lots & lots of restaurants.
2 pools (1 heated & 1 not) and2 spas. Nice free breakfast. Room large and very clean. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel. Nice continental breakfast friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby, uncomfortable ,over- priced,

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the low points in 50 years of travel ! Pillows were flat; linens were rough; walls thin ; WAY overpriced middle of the night fire alarm ( set by guest) did not help.