Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limburg

Easy access

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The check-in was ok, room ok but a little dated. But the location was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close town. Very convenient. Feels like home

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Very peaceful
Excellent service. Treated very professional. Made us feel at home yet gave us our space.
3 out of 5
by Karla from Las Vegas

great for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
we only spent the night after a hike and left in the morning so we didn't enjoy the rest of the hotel but liked it
2 out of 5
by Guillermo Gastón from ARGENTINA

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
ME FUI BASTANTE BIEN. NO ME GUSTO EL BAÑO Y LA PISCINA SIEMPRE TENÍA EL AGUA TURBIA.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from La Canada

Great little spot

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was a little murky and it's not the nicest place we've stayed but for the price it was just right. Owners were very nice and got us in an hour earlier than check in which not many people do. Right next to the free shuttle stop to take you into town a few blocks over. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

ok, comfortable stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: see above
Cons: room needs paint, window needs fixing.
Location: we enjoyed hiking in the area, as long as we went early in the day. The restaurants were all fantastic, especially Bill's Pizza, The Sandwich Spot, an
The hotel staff were great! They were professional, helpful, friendly and kind. The room itself could use some upkeep(painting, a window was broken), but the bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was wonderful. we enjoyed the pool, as well. The price was right
4 out of 5
by Eric from Indianapolis

Dessert get away

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by the kindest lady, she was so friendly and helpful. We just wanted a place to lay our heads. It was quiet and we would go back.
5 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Nice pool good location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The rooms were okay, the towels were well used and small. Staff was friendly. Free shuttle bus stop right outside. Pool is big, our room was right by the pool.