Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want a quiet evening don't stay here

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good deal for the location however the air conditioner was very loud in the room and kept you up all night. I understand they have to be heavy duty air conditioners but they were way to loud for my liking.
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

High price, poor quality

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was overprices and barely acceptable. The place had a seedy, poorly maintained feel to it.
4 out of 5
by terry

surprised

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was really surprised how clean it was, and the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A sweet spot for a good price.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Just a tad away for downtown. Old but nice looking room furnishing. Quiet pool and Jacuzzi. Excellent price. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by jacob

Close to down tow. the city has free BUZZ service.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Knight is a great place to stay. we had room 34 and it over looked the pool area. The room was very quiet if the window was closed at night. The rooms as well as the pool area have been renovated and are in perfect condition. The manage and workers were very friendly and answered all our questions. The bed was first class as were all the furniture. I would stay there again in a heart beat. Most rooms are in a gated compound next to the pool. very secure.
4 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

quiet hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: quiet and small kitchen
Cons: nil
Location: close to all national park
friendly staff and convenient location. I will recommend my friends for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Area feels safe and is close to everything. The location is very good. The room furniture was nice. Mattress too hard. Room feels very humid. The air smells like mildew. Bathroom was pretty gross. Bathroom mirror was very blurry and old. The shower stream felt like needles poking you. The bathroom didn't be even have a fan. This place would do very well if renovated. With the many choices of hotels in Palm Springs I wouldn't choose this one again...