Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farmington,mn.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Very friendly and eficient check in. Room was clean and decent. The overall condition of the place was on the shabby side. Not terrible but in need of a facelift. Location is good, only about a mile south of the "main drag"of downtown PS.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Nice little motel/hotel. Friendly staff. Not worth the $150 they charged, but hey, I guess that's Palm Springs. $80 Groupon was sold out
5 out of 5
by Matt from San Clemente

Diamond In The Rough

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Retro Motel that is modernizing with renovations to an older property. Management team is friendly, helpful, polite and professional. Rooms are spacious and come equipped with many amenities: iron, ironing board, coffee maker, dorm refrigerator, microwave, big screen HDTV, expanded satellite channels, good A.C., pool, Jacuzzi and clean comfortable bedding in spacious rooms. Excellent value for the price. Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and will continue when rooms are available for my travel dates. Upper two ⭐⭐ facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and in good condition. The building plumbing is old and the drains are a little slow. The hot water pressure was high so water tended to be warm and you needed to run the water on cold to to get any cold water. There was plenty of hot water though. The staff is going to look into the issue. The kitchen was a good setup with plenty of space for preparing meals in the room.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Won't have a second stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
As we pulled we had serious doubts about our choice. A very shabby exterior. The manager was helpful and soon got our room organised. The whole place is well worn. Going into our room was a very pleasant surprise. Bright, modern and well set out. The real problem was the bathroom. Definitely not had a update and the shower was either a cold trickle or hot trickle; and I mean TRICKLE !! Having put shampoo in my hair I COULD NOT GET IT OUT. A very itchy and uncomfortable day till we got to our next destination. We definitely would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want a quiet evening don't stay here

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good deal for the location however the air conditioner was very loud in the room and kept you up all night. I understand they have to be heavy duty air conditioners but they were way to loud for my liking.
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels