Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing retreat

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great stay, very relaxing and the staff is kind and accommodating. Being able to bring in your own wine and alcohol in lieu of them having a bar is a nice surprise. Breakfast is included with your stay and is top notch. Massage services were also great. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Love this place I always feel at home here. It's my home in Palm Springs
5 out of 5
by gregory from Long Beach, Ca

Desert Vacation

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little romantic get-a-away w/ my wife for her birthday. Will be staying here again forsure. Beautiful grounds, great location, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by bryson

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
UOWEMO
5 out of 5
by Monique from Brooklyn, NY

Charming Mediterranean vibe

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Korakia has a very charming Mediterranean vibe. Hotel seems to attract couples looking for quiet, relaxed vibe. Excellent breakfast choices served in the quaint courtyard. Staff was very accommodating to dietary restrictions. It was our second stay at Korakia and we will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
by marjorie from Hermosa Beach

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second stay at Korakia Pensione and again, it did not disappoint. We were there for our babymoon and had an amazing experience. It was a great getaway to relax and reflect before our next adventure begins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Korakia was lovely and extremely relaxing. Staff were always available and so helpful. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
So relaxing. Private. Mellow atmosphere. Almost like a retreat. Romantic. Best breakfast ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

totally my kind of place. tattered elegance.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: for me, nothing.
Location: location is quiet and within walking distance of the restaurant la vallauris for a lovely glass of wine and light dinner.
clean, friendly, interesting, eclectic. this hotel, built in 1924, spills with history and stories. if your into hotels that have matching wall to wall carpet and predictability stay somewhere else, you won't get this place. it is my new home while staying in palm springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and Cozy.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay, nice courteous staff, clean rooms and pools. Quiet and peaceful with a charming free breakfast in the morning.