Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise in Palm Springs

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. We were upgraded to a premium room which was a little bigger than the one we booked. It was spacious and well presented. The bathroom was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magical Weekend!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: It's super close to downtown and the shuttle will take you there and back.
Best hotel I've been to! Staff was super thoughtful and friendly! We loved our stay here - don't think twice about booking this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We've just returned from a very relaxing trip at this hotel. It was an amazing experience from the moment we arrived. From being greeted with a glass of sparkling wine, to having a customized placard on our door, to having complimentary fruit kebabs delivered poolside-L'Horizon provides the small details that make a big impact. Even though the hotel was fully committed when we arrived, it was a relaxing and intimate experience. The rooms are beautifully decorated in mid century modern style. The grounds are well maintained with lovely fountains throughout. The valet and front desk staff go above and beyond to take care of you, hurrying to retrieve your bags, offering to make dinner reservations/suggestions, and providing anything else you could need. The hotel "shuttle" service (nice BMW) was a great addition. We received a couples massage in our room that was perfect. Housekeeping did a great job, and the turn down service with cookies was just another small detail that made a lasting impression. If anything could be improved upon-and I'm being picky now- it would be the bar staff. Although their service anywhere else would be completely up to par, it just wasn't at the same level as the rest of the hotel service. A little slow, and made a couple of mistakes, but didn't bother us since we were there to relax. Overall, I would highly recommend L'Horizon. We'd move in if we could and can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect Discretion

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
What a fabulous place! We only were able to spend one night, but it was absolutely perfect for us. From the sparkling wine upon arrival to the efficient and friendly staff, nothing was overlooked. We are private people, so the layout and couples-only atmosphere fit us well. As someone with higher standards, I was cautious, reading other reviews, but found nothing at all remiss. From the comfort, to the pool, the poolside bar and staff .... we will be returning, soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Palm Springs Gem

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: With the hotel offering a beautiful shuttle, nothing in Palm Springs is out of reach.
What a wonderful experience! Every detail is thoughtfully minded and sought after. The staff are warm and hospitable and always willing to go the extra mile. I would highly recommend L'Horizon to anyone looking for a first-class stay.
5 out of 5
by sandra from Burbank, Ca

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
this place was amazing!! from the service to the room, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO Kids!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
NO Kids!!! Chic, modern, relaxing, amazing staff! We will be back!