Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: プールが多いこと。それぞれの部屋がコテージタイプで落ち着けます。
夏のパームスプリング周辺は非常に暑いです。摂氏47度ありました。その分、人も少なめでゆっくりできました。ほぼ1日プールでゆっくり贅沢な気分を味わえました。もともと避寒地なので冬がメインだと思いますが、夏は料金も安く、部屋もとりやすです。ただ、暑すぎたので、ハエはアメリカのわりには多かったです。部屋にはゴキブリも登場しました。アメリカで、はじめてゴキブリを見ました。大きかったです。しかし、満足できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful resort! I would greatly recommend and encourage the casita poolside for easy access to a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful property in a beautiful setting. Excellent hospitality for our off season visit. This was our first time at La Quinta, but we will stay here again next time we visit Palm Springs area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort style hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. The amount of pools was so nice! I recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Relaxation

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We ended up being upgraded to one of the Spa Villa Suites which are amazing. They are 900 square feet but feel bigger. It's like a house and has a full kitchen, two bathrooms and a washer dryer! We were stunned at how amazing the room was. On top of that there are so many pools so you have a lot to choose from if one is full. We ended up finding chairs at the main pool where they serve food and drinks. We also had the breakfast buffet at Twenty6 which was very good! All in all a wonderful weekend of relaxation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Desert retreat

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hotel was very nice. We liked the quiet and private environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Lage - schlechter Service

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Das Zimmer wurde nicht gereinigt, der Pool auch nicht! Es war nur ein Restaurant offen - der wohl schlechteste! Die Hotelanlage ist traumhaft schön!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, CA

Relaxation

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Came for my fiancée birthday and we really enjoyed our selves! We had fun and will be coming back soon! The pools were nice and the stars at night are gorgeous ...definitely one idea to have our wedding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: very cozy, lovely grounds
Cons: nothing
SO LOVELY! Would highly recommend this hotel. so luxurious!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very good but soundproof was bad....

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Overall was good
Cons: More improved soundproof... This time was very bad experience...
Location: Was good
Soundproof was very bad... In the night time strange sex sound...