Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lori

Great little hideaway in Palm Springs

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
we had a lovely stay at Los Arboles last weekend. The hotel is in a great location in downtown Palm Springs; quiet with easy access. The pool area was lovely and the on-site restaurant was delicious. The hotel front office closes at 6:00pm so if you are arriving later; be sure to call them We arrived late but getting into our room was easy and we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Balboa, CA

Awesome place.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The location, the room service, the greeting upon arriving.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It was very close to town. My daughter and I had an amazing time, and will definitely be back. This place is definitely a gem.
These people go above, and beyond for their guests. It's beautiful and extremely clean. Linda the lady at the front desk makes you feel like she's known you forever. Instead of telling us where are room was she showed my daughter and I our room. The room was beautiful, and clean. The bed felt like you were sleeping on a cloud. It's very close to town but they have a mexican restaurant on the premises, and the food is amazing. You can eat inside the restaurant or out in their beautiful patio. You will not be disappointed with this hotel, and their amazing staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great spot, great service The only thing I wish they had was someone in the office 24/7 and a gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: The outside could use a little painting ei, doors
Location: Shopping, restaurants, art museum, Starbucks
Lovely, quaint hotel. Excellent location to walk in eirher direction on Palm Canyon. Room was a little dark, but comfortable for a few nights stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great room, clean, updated, many TV channels available, Great restaurant good food reasonably priced with strong drinks. Pool area, roof top deck very nice. Walk to everything. Very friendly service, was walked to my room at check in. Only choose this hotel as booked late for pride weekend and not many reasonably priced rooms left in town so choose this one, won't stay anywhere else in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A PS Hidden Gem!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay for two night here. It is a hidden gem! Service is friendly and our standard room was very spacious and clean. The renovations done here on the property are top notch! Only one thing.........guests are not allowed to bring their own drinks (plastic cups) to the pool and a fridge in the room is $15 day. Other than that we really enjoyed a relaxing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We were lost so I called and the front desk lady still on the phone with us until we got there very nice staff very clean rooms very quiet and the restaurant food was excellent we are definitely going back
5 out of 5
by Ofelia from Pomona, CA

Nice stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Able to enjoy and relax. Pool water was cool not warm at all. Also nice that they have a restaraunt onsite with a full stocked bar and a great menu