Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We were lost so I called and the front desk lady still on the phone with us until we got there very nice staff very clean rooms very quiet and the restaurant food was excellent we are definitely going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Das Hitel war ganz nach unserm Gwschmack, klein, ruhig (wir waren fast immer alleine am Pool). Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von Geschäften und Restaurant entfernt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The cutest little boutique hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place! The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant is great and the poolside service is even better! There is a buzz stop right next to the hotel so we were able to get downtown for free. And the one time we took a Lyft from downtown it was only $4.50, that's how close the hotel is to the strip. Everyone working at the hotel is super accommodating. I would 100% recommend this if you are looking for a change from the resort style hotels.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor WiFi reception.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Charm....Mexican restaurant right outside room
Cons: WiFi
Location: Very convenient to downtown Palm Springs
Internet reception was very poor. Not a good situation for us road warriors who have to maintain internet contact even while on vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EL, Michigan

Lovely!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We chose this hotel last minute and were very pleasantly surprised - very clean, quiet, wonderful staff!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a little charmer. Beautiful grounds, easy parking, and a wonderful restaurant on-site. I loved the mid-century mission flavor. Only complaints: wall a/c unit and no fan, no booze allowed by the pool unless you buy it from the restaurant (PRICEY!), and no fridge in the room. Other than that - it was wonderful. The people running it are very nice.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Santa Rosa

Relaxing

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay,relax and enjoy Palm Springs
5 out of 5
by Sherri D

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely getaway in a quiet unique little hideaway hotel. Our stay couldn't have been better. Our room was spotless and the service excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2016
If you want peace and quiet and no hassle ,this is it .the opposite of a big noisy resort .super nice staff ,great comfy bed,drinks and food poolside .great restaurant ,best carnitas I've ever had .since it is a tiny resort ,if you want ice ,just ask at restaurant/bar they will give you a bucket full .I'm one who needs ice water constantly so that's the only thing that bothered me .no big .I will be there again .good for single travelogs and couples ,very quiet on purpose so not great for non well behaved kids .