Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet, quiet,quiet. In other words just perfect.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Evertthing
The staff helped me with all that I needed with a smile. My mistake could have led to a very unfortunate trip but they figured out a solution-quickly and pleasantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

cute place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: great setting in down town Palm Springs
Cons: it would have been nice to have a refridgerator in the room.
Location: it was great to take a morning walk around downtown Palm Springs.
Everything was clean. the bed was comfortable. i even tried the hammock outside the door. love having a resturant attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great clean place with great taste a

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Great charming place with beatific southwest taste in the property. Property well maintain, super clean centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful find

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: it is in a very quiet residential area on the edge of the Movie Colony . There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance.
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, from owners down to maid staff. The hotel was extremely clean, plenty of towels, and the restaurant was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo

A Private Oasis Close To Downtown

Posted Nov 14, 2015
This hotel was such a wonderful treat. The adobe-style rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. They had lovely tile flooring versus dirty old carpeting, which was also a relief. My stay was quiet and enjoyable. The hotel is a short walk from downtown shops/restaurants and the Thursday night fair. Dena in the front office went above and beyond to accommodate my stay, and was incredibly friendly. I will definitely be staying here again on my future travels to Palm Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

Mexican getaway in Palm Springs

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was an amazing romantic getaway. We live in town and wanted to quick getaway, and we found it. The grounds are amazing, and once inside the ways of the property the rest of the World fads away. It was like being at a boutique Mexican Resort, with the travel time. There is a bar and restaurant on the property, aka, drink and fall to your room without incident or commuting. The staff both at the Hotel and Restaurant were super friendly and helpful; and the food was incredible. Our room was so simple, yet traditional, functional and cute as a button.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great brief stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to get to, good service, tasty restaurant. Pleasant mini resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fantastic anniversary

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
I went here to get away for my anniversary. It was a good deal, clean, cool and staff was friendly.