Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: The outside could use a little painting ei, doors
Location: Shopping, restaurants, art museum, Starbucks
Lovely, quaint hotel. Excellent location to walk in eirher direction on Palm Canyon. Room was a little dark, but comfortable for a few nights stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great room, clean, updated, many TV channels available, Great restaurant good food reasonably priced with strong drinks. Pool area, roof top deck very nice. Walk to everything. Very friendly service, was walked to my room at check in. Only choose this hotel as booked late for pride weekend and not many reasonably priced rooms left in town so choose this one, won't stay anywhere else in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We were lost so I called and the front desk lady still on the phone with us until we got there very nice staff very clean rooms very quiet and the restaurant food was excellent we are definitely going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor WiFi reception.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Charm....Mexican restaurant right outside room
Cons: WiFi
Location: Very convenient to downtown Palm Springs
Internet reception was very poor. Not a good situation for us road warriors who have to maintain internet contact even while on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EL, Michigan

Lovely!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We chose this hotel last minute and were very pleasantly surprised - very clean, quiet, wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2016
If you want peace and quiet and no hassle ,this is it .the opposite of a big noisy resort .super nice staff ,great comfy bed,drinks and food poolside .great restaurant ,best carnitas I've ever had .since it is a tiny resort ,if you want ice ,just ask at restaurant/bar they will give you a bucket full .I'm one who needs ice water constantly so that's the only thing that bothered me .no big .I will be there again .good for single travelogs and couples ,very quiet on purpose so not great for non well behaved kids .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet, quiet,quiet. In other words just perfect.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Evertthing
The staff helped me with all that I needed with a smile. My mistake could have led to a very unfortunate trip but they figured out a solution-quickly and pleasantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

cute place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: great setting in down town Palm Springs
Cons: it would have been nice to have a refridgerator in the room.
Location: it was great to take a morning walk around downtown Palm Springs.
Everything was clean. the bed was comfortable. i even tried the hammock outside the door. love having a resturant attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great clean place with great taste a

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Great charming place with beatific southwest taste in the property. Property well maintain, super clean centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful find

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: it is in a very quiet residential area on the edge of the Movie Colony . There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance.
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, from owners down to maid staff. The hotel was extremely clean, plenty of towels, and the restaurant was excellent!