Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful area

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Warm pools. Clean, ample suites. Beautiful location.
Cons: We stayed 5 days and got our suite house kept only once.
These are villa-style apartments/suites located around a green, beautiful golf course. Birds are visible every day. Lush desert vegetation. Well trimmed gardens. Warm pools and spas close to each set of villas. Simple and expensive comfort food in the main pool area. Abundant towels. We went for 5 days around the Thanksgiving holiday; the temperature was incredible high compared to other locations in the USA this time of year: 80 degrees. Which meant we could enjoy the pools as in summer time. Furthermore, the pools are heated to a cozy warm, so no problem at all with cold pools. We traveled by car, so we visited several tourist attractions in the Coachella Valley and beyond: Joshua Tree Nat Park, Palm Springs Tram, The River mall at Rancho Mirage, the Patio mall at Palm Desert, the Living Desert Zoo. We also visited the famous city of Palm Springs, but found it was no match to the nearby cities of Palm Desert, La Quinta, Rancho Mirage and Indian Wells. All of which are beautiful, clean and exuberant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location - very central

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel offered a variety of restaurants - live music in the lounge on the weekend
Cons: Daily shuttle to the airport would be great
Location: Great restaurants - theaters - tennis garden - all withing 7 minutes
Had everything I wanted - I would walk out of my room - 50 yards to my left was the pool 50 yards to my right were the tennis courts which I used everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was my second time here. I loved it!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: I stayed near the check area. Great view of the gold course as we..
The pictures are exactly what you see. There are no surprises. The staff is always nice and pleasant. I plan on going back again. It's me and my honey's paradise away from work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Beautiful location Villas perfect Included Full Kitchen/Washer and Dryer Great view of Golf Course/Mountains from back porch. Wonderful pools/spas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The one bedroom villa was spacious, beautifully decorated and clean. Loved the open space and the bed was so comfortable!. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Palm Desert area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Found dead Roaches in the the kitchen as we were unpacking our food. Called the front desk and asked for a different room. The other room smelled as if they used it to cook. It was horrible. We opened up the windows so it can air out. Asked for help to bring our items to the room since all they had available was on the second floor. The person that helped us asked why did we change rooms so we told him. He had the nerve to tell us " you do know where you're at? What do you expect you're in the desert we have roaches everywhere! Never in all of my years going there have I ever heard that. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Something for the whole family
Everything was above our expectations. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but crowded!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel, very good maintenances of the facilities... Just a big lacks of charms and the swimming pool has too many people, we can hardly walk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great When Your Looking To Relax

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, just a little broken things in hotel. The shower was clogged, so couldn't enjoy shower. The iron board was difficult to close. There was a gas smell along the wall of the fire place. The balcony screen door kept falling off track when we would go outside and there were insects in the room we had to kill like spiders and desert bugs. It was peaceful though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My friends and me loved. The spacious room and pool area