Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Best place in Palm Desert - feels like home. The pull out couch is the only drawback but if you bring an air mattress you will be fine. Thanks Marriot for another unforgettable trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. Very cozy and had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Happy with a little disappointment

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I had a great stay with my adult children. The room was great but the pool was very dirty!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
When I went there I thought 'Kind of good' ^^. But weather was so hot, so we just relaxed in the condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Excellent place too relax and enjoy the desert.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Room, Staff, property. All great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to all restaurants and shopping.
My Wife and I have stayed at this great resort several times and have always had a great, and restful time. Everybody is kind, helpful and professional. The rates are fair, and the rooms are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff is nice, facility is clean and has various pools throughout. The one and two bedroom villas have a kitchen and that is awesome for people that enjoy to cook like my husband and I. Great experience, super fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

This is one of my Favorite locations in the area.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My extended family and I have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so. There are things for the kids to do as well as the grownups. The staff is great and I have never seen them fail to bend over backwards to correct a deficiency or to go the extra mile to make our stay that much more comfortable, even late at night when other locations no longer send people out to the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable bed with nice view of golf course.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was overall good. Only wish they gave us an extended check out time. Like 11am or so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Extremely friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We can't wait to go back. Beautiful facilities and plenty to do on resort. We ate at JW and Also grilled one night at our villa. Staff was friendly and happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson, ca.

Nice and clean hotel, mostly staff are friendly.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Vacation place to stay, room are clean and good air conditioner work all days even its hot outside over 100☀️Weather
Cons: Their lagoons that fulls of bugs and mosquitos must need attention
Location: You will drives more than over 10miles just to get some foods
Nice hotel, good for family vacation place, only a lot off bugs and mosquitos around the place specially at night