Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing villas with even better staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I was put into a upstairs villa room with a private balcony. The entire room is freshly updated with taste and super user friendly (reading LEDs, USB wall plugs, LEDs in closet, etc). To top that off, the laid back environment with friendly staff helps to ease into relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Large complex with many pools.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We enjoyed our view of the golf course from our patio. The Valley View course was fun to play. We visited three of the pool areas. The staff was great. Room was noisy from the person above us: walking and water running.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

After many visits over the years, still love it!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
After securing another room to accommodate our prior requests....things went very well. Beautiful golf course and tree views. Beautiful, updated two bedroom condo. A wonderful girls weekend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This is our second time staying at the villas and this time we stayed in the 2 bedroom villa. Very beautiful like always and we room my mother, sister and her husband for a getaway. 2 things happen that can break staying again and I was very sad and kind of embarrassed when we got there there was 2 baby roches in the bath tub and the the morning before we were going to check out there was a large roche!!! I had my husband and and brother in law running around trying to kill it so it didn't end up in our suitcases. I love this places and now not sure if I can stay again. Granted we are from san diego and we come into palm springs 4-5 times a year so sucks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula

Great for families

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Property is beautiful.. Very impressed with the villas.we had the two bedroom and it was updated and very clean.. It was stocked with everything you need.. Great for families. There were activities to suit the whole family going on all day.. Overall great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaumont, CA

Perfect

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Classy and comfortable. Word word word word more words more words
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, Ca

Very Beautiful and peaceful place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My over all experience here was great! Our 1st night we had a little ant and weird type of bug in our bathroom sink and tiny spider on the bed but as soon as I reported it the problem was taken care of! We will definitely be returning very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Best place in Palm Desert - feels like home. The pull out couch is the only drawback but if you bring an air mattress you will be fine. Thanks Marriot for another unforgettable trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. Very cozy and had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Happy with a little disappointment

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I had a great stay with my adult children. The room was great but the pool was very dirty!