Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert,Az

Perfect Getaway Place!

Posted May 23, 2017
We enjoyed our short stay so much. The place and location was perfect. We had a good time dining at Rockwood Grill too in JW Marriott. Lots of activities for the kids as well. We were able to utilize the full kitchen for our breakfast. We would like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Great place. Can't wait to come back.

Posted May 23, 2017
Awesome place . Can't wait to come back in the fall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Upon check in, they sent us to the wrong room,

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: See above "experience" review
Location: NA
And that was our first impression. Upon calling, it would take them 15-20 minutes to meet us, so it was easier to get back in the vehicle and drive back to guest registration (thankfully, we didn't unload yet). Water takes way to long to heat up for showers. Water pressure is not what it needs to be. Parking is limited so day #2 we had to park 4 buildings away (which is fine, we run marathons) but other people would be irritated for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted May 22, 2017
My wife and I really enjoyed our getaway at the JW Marriott. I will be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Check out is too Early

Posted May 22, 2017
Really enjoy the comfort the comfort and size of our villa. Perfect to separate teens girls from adults. The price is comparable to AirBnB places I have stayed with the extra of resort amenities. The pools are crowded on weekends but otherwise nice. Check in @ 4pm is not great but check out @ 10am is terrible if you are on vacation. Did not spend 90 minutes of my time for timeshare pitch :( Enjoyed the Expedia VIP basket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and relaxing

Posted May 21, 2017
Place to be. Everything you need in one facility. Secured environment . Starbucks in hotel. Staff extended check out with no problem. Kid friendly hotel. From pool to tennis courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place for family or friends, worth to try. I enjoy it very much, will definitely come again. Really love it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean and such friendly service at the main pool the waitresses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm springs

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean room clean kitchen nice barbecue are nice pool free parking