Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel but not very accommodating ,

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Poor service
Nice hotel but not very accommodating, asked for extra check out time and they refused. My son asked for extra time and they gave him 3 extra hours to check out. Our families all go down their 3 and 4 times a year but will look else ware in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Nice desert hotel if you like cockroaches in your

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nice room on the surface. Cockroaches in the bed on the second night was disturbing.
Cons: Inset control
We went as a couple expecting a quiet escape for the weekend. There is no quiet spot on the whole property. Pools were overcrowded with children not really supervised by parents. We left and went to another hotel pool in Palm Desert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Wknd Staycation

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The 2 bdrm Villa is beautiful and roomy.
Cons: They need more pools and possibly a Lazy River. Resort is too big for the amount of pools they do have.
Location: A lot of things are nearby... resort is huge!
Huge Resort.... really nice rooms. Staff is very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

リゾートホテルにふさわしい、広さの余裕

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 広さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: パームスプリング地域の中で、車必須です。プレミアムアウトレットは、ロスに戻る途中で 役30分くらいです。
リゾートホテルにふさわしい広大な敷地に余裕を持ってたてものがたてれれています。 部屋も広くて、小さなキッチンもあり便利でした。 ただし、真夏のため外気が45°Cを超えていましたので 外でのんびりとは無かったです。次回は、ここのシーズンに来たいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redondo beach

Room too small

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The Room was too small, without having a patio or balcony it felt closed in and claustrophobic! The pool was murky, I understand it was a busy weekend but the pool even at 9 am was already dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend time with family

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We spend two days in this hotel, it was a good memories!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aliso viejo,ca

Great family hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Loved that the hotel was so clean and well taken care of.
Location: Hotel is located near a walmart and costco. Can't get any better then that for all your needs.
It was a great experience! Everything was clean and staff was so friendly and helpful. The check-in was a little long but overall worth the wait. Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Jun 12, 2016
It was our first time and we love it. Great guest service. We will be coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: All of the activities for children
Location: You realistically don't need to leave the property. They provide everything you need.
The pictures don't do the property justice. It is very large and there are so many things to do. I took my 10 year girl who mainly just wanted to be in the pool however there were so many activities for her to do. They hold classes, like how to make play-doh, ceramics and even offer children's movies that play in their theater throughout the day. There was even a waterslide at the large pool (which we did not see in the photos). She had a blast! We will definitely be coming back to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County California

Golf Resort with plenty of activities for children

Posted May 12, 2016
One of the best golf courses and golf practice facilities in the desert. Multiple pools with play areas for children.