Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice vacation club.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice place overall. The only negative is when I use the sofa bed, it is filled with chip crumbs and blood stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the desert

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: The Grills restaurant.it did not have a large selection and our dinner was rather bland.
Location: Location was a little out of the way but we made the best of it.
We stayed here for two nights and were so impressed with the lovely room,,improvements in the gardening and all of the helpful staff. We asked for an upgrade and were pleasantly surprised to have a huge one bedroom and living area with a large kitchen equipped with all the items needed to set up housekeeping. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for my family

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Family friendly place, many activities, kind staff...I will go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful resort. Pools, activities, excellent restaurant, golf if you wish. Great for walking and just relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, very clean and bed was comfortable. The room was much smaller than pictures portrayed it to be. Was disappointed in the size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff was wonderful!!! Several great pools to choose from!! Room was nice. We had a great weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Weather was fantastic, room was ok but for the price I would stay somewhere else. Didn't realize room service was not available due to this property being primarily a Time Share property. Would have been nice if there was a balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Our room was clean, but had a strong smell of pool water coming from the carpet. We had to leave the a/c on and window open through our stay. Room 4302.