Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

This was not a traditional hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms were ok, However, would had preferred walk in shower. Massive tub but getting in and out could be dangerous for older couple.
Location: Too far from Highway 111.
This was more condo with no amenities near by. I would say this would be ok for golfers only. it really is built around a golf course. also the hours of check in and check out seem geared to the hotel and not the guest ( 4pm check in & 10am checkout ). Getting to building on this property was confusing at first. Parking by your building let alone your room was difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

매우 만족함

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
수영장도 잘 되어있고, 다운타운과도 가까워서 매우 만족스러웠음 심지어 아침에 설거지를 안하고 나갔는데, 돌아오니 설거지도 되어있었음 villa 타입의 방은 침대가 3개나 있고, 거실도 넓어서 대가족에도 여유롭게 쓸수 있음. 주방기구도 완벽하게 갖추어져 있으며, 세탁기에 건조기 까지 완비되어 있어서 매우 편함 팜스프링스 대부분의 골프장과도 20분 이내에 모두 갈 수 있고, 호텔 내의 골프장도 매우 훌륭함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael from H.B.

Golf trip.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Paris

Top

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Corona

vacation

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
awesome place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hogeun from los angeles

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The swimming pool is no towel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juxiang h.

非常适合家庭出游的酒店

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
非常推荐家庭出行的酒店,配套非常齐全,包括洗衣机干衣机,以及厨房的全套用具和洗碗机等等,酒店还配备赌场,高尔夫球场,旁边有美国最大的药品超市,总体入住都非常满意,非常推荐
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juxiang h.

非常棒的酒店

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
酒店超级棒,员工的服务很认真,一直帮我们带路,酒店非常适合家庭出游,我们住的套房,私密性很强,2个卧室分别于独立卫生间,房间配备有干衣机、洗衣机、洗碗机,和各种厨房电器,餐具,适合自己带食品做饭,酒店还有高尔夫球场和赌场
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nrsb

Palm Springs vacation

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
A lovely getaway village something for everyone. Comfy room, great mattress and pillows, extra channeled TVs. Beautiful facility with tennis, golf and fitness. All well maintained. Courteous and very helpful staff. Our only criticism would be the dearth of laundry facilities as we packed with washing machines available in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanna from Orange County

Good but slow

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had fun using the pools and activity center. We got a 2 bedroom suite- which was a 1-bedroom suite with a regular (w/ kitchenette) room with an adjoining door. The main kitchen had everything you need, it was just a little tight. The fridge also took 24hrs to get to the desired temp. Since it wasn't cold enough when we arrived. The stove is also slow in changing temperatures, which makes it hard to cook like you normally do. Now that I think about it, everything was kind of slow (not powerful enough to my standards)..... Our showers took twice as long because the water pressure was so weak, my arms got sore trying to rinse out the shampoo. It felt like the droplets were bouncing off my head. Overall a good resort to stay at. Just be prepared to be patient with appliances/showers.