Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was amazing, very clean and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My sister's family and my family went for a 3 day getaway and we had a great time. The kids had fun at the pool, in the kids room area and there were plenty of activities for everyone. The pool service was also great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice until we were about to leave...

Posted Jul 12, 2016
My daughters were playing with the living room curtain and when they pulled on it I noticed blood stains.. When I approached the front desk I was told "we get crazy stories or lies every day and we can't credit you anything".. I wasn't looking for monetary compensation but a little compassion since my two year old was playing with that curtain. Everything else was great and I would probably stay here again but next time I will inspect the room very closely before settling in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Had a great experience thanks! Will be coming back again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

It was a very nice over all.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I would recoomand this place to everyone especially with Kids. They had pools and amenity just for little kids and I loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're looking for crowded, this is your place.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
First off the property is big and you can easily get lost. Pay attention to the map. The place honestly looks more like apartments buildings rather than you're average hotel. Our room was smaller than expected. All we heard for most of the night was noise coming from the pipes or AC we couldn't pin point where it was coming from. The pools were way too crowded. A lot of people everywhere and a lot of loud drunks. We found out that not only is this a hotel, it's a timeshare. If you want something nice and less congested and rowdy, go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Property maintenance much needed

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed here 3 years ago with family and many property upgrades needed. 1 bedroom villa had dead moths in kitchen and on floor. Bedroom vanity had broken bathroom drawer. Fireplace had broken guard. Exterior, basketball courts torn nets drooping off where they should just be removed. The youth clubhouse is very small considering the resort with one junior size pool table and table tennis outside (not inside) as resort pics are displayed. Video games out dated and not enough modern games with flat screens for kids. This is 2016 not 2000. Overall, the best thing is the main pool which is very crowded during a holiday weekend such as 4th of July.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA.

Family fun

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great place to stay with kids, enjoyed all the pool areas. Near shopping center, great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Check in is too late and Check out is too early Rooms are great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Friendly and helpful. Parking limited during busy season. Golf facility amazing.