Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff was not on the same page about anything. Very rude lifeguards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good amenities.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: have Signs that says: Not to feed the wild/ Geese on the premises.
Location: very good.
very great experience.Nice walking trails, pool, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel. Loved it!

Posted May 8, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel! Lots of things to do and recommand 2 nights stay to enjoy all the fun. Near by walmart was very nice for grocery shopping. Pool was nice and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

relaxing retreat

Posted May 3, 2017
Loved the balcony view of the water and golf course. Ducks and geese flying over and landing with sensational sunrises. The pools were lovely and plenty of room for everyone. Loved having a ping pong table
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted May 2, 2017
This resort was beautiful! The golf course was nice and green and it had trees lining the driveway! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool area was nice and clean. Everything about this resort was great! The only downside was they did not have any sit down breakfast areas - all they had was a little coffee shop or a couple items at the golf food area. Other than that, everything about this place was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We Enjoyed it very much. We Should have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great time -- pool was excellent -- golf was wonderful and overall stay as well as the weather was great vacation for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed before years ago

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Was only there one night and it had odd smell... the next morning I found the smell. Urine around base of toilet was never cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel for kiddos!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We made a last minute decision to travel to Palm Springs with the kids. We were very pleased with our decision! The whole family had an amazing time! From relaxing in the pool, to playing basket ball, tennis, putting on the greens, the kids activity center! Lots to do! Staff was super friendly and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside Ca

Fun for the whole family

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Its a nice family place, the pools, playgrounds, family room, etc are great. Loved the golf course also, will definitely come back.