Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Un hotel hermoso,re bien mantenido, en un paisaje increíble. Muy cómoda la habitación, re bien equipada, microondas, heladerita, vajilla, están en todos los detalles. Las empleadas de la recepción super amables y simpáticas. Destacó la EXCELENTE atención de Aleesha que nos ayudó en todo y nos dió recomendaciones para el Desert Trip y de Danielle que también súper amable, expeditiva y simpática
Cons: Me gustó TODO, la zona super tranquila del hotel, está rodeado de canchas de golf con senderos donde podés hacer caminatas. No hubo NADA que no me haya gustado
Location: El hotel está en una zona tranquila, con montañas de fondo, lindísimo. Para comercios, etc, con el auto en 10 minutos llegas a un mall, super, etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nice layout of the condo with kitchen, living room and bedroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, United States of America

OK but not great

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Marriott is consistent with the brand but don't expect a bit more. Hotel is great for golfers but otherwise not much more around the area. The hotel has no cafeteria, so the best you can hope for is a Starbucks breakfast. Hotel staff must have been very busy (Desert Trip Weekend), but the girl at the front desk even laughed when we requested a room upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly and courteous.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Several pools, good restaurants and a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Sehr schönes Hotel in der Palm Desert!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: rundum zufrieden!
Wahnsinnig schönes Hotel zum Abschalten nach langer Fahrt auf der Rundreise durch die USA!! Wunderschöne Zimmer und die komplette Anlage ebenfalls 1A!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks impressive

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Looks amazing when you arrive but the reception and rooms are very outdated. These are like old fashioned self catering apartments. Ok for 1 night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Ed ,golf Marshal, was rude when my wife asked the pin location again. He snapped at her saying he'd already told her at ck in. He's getting alittle grumpy. Also timeshare staff very rude after we passed on switching our week into points. She was down right mean been coming out there for 15 yrs, and will continue. Awesome resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent hotel. All the amenities was wonderful and the activities for the kids was fun!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good amenities, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: room cleaning. hire exterminator. check in process and time completely unacceptable
Took 3 hours to get our rooms. Arrived at 3:50, waited in line for half an hour to check in. Two of three rooms weren't available until 7:00. Rooms were not cleaned properly. I was awakened at 3:30 a.m. by a GIANT cockroach jumping on my head. Room above us apparently had acrobats practicing. Location, hotel amenities, food, etc.. are all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange

Nice family friendly hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice mountain view, beutiful green golf areas and lakes. My daughters love the pools, water slide and pool movie night!