Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff dropped off a crib, which I did not request, I asked 4 times to have it removed as it took a lot of space in the room and it was still there when we checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san

Labor day weekend gegaway

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Loved the room, decor, fire pits and the grounds
Cons: Not much
Location: We ended up staying at the resort for the 2 days we were there!
Resort was very nice. A bit crowded due to the Labor Day weekend. Bar tender at the pool area was a bit overworked which showed in his attitude. Another bartender for such a busy weekend would of been helpful for him. Not his fault but a smile goes a long way! And he didn't need to tell my friend to "be patient"!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana ca

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Walking into the hotel it was very nice! All the landscaping is well taken care of. The estate room I think has a few different layouts. ours came with a couch and a patio And was big. We had a few friends staying also in the same estate and there rooms seemed a little smaller with just a chair or a smaller patio. Both nice but I preferred ours. The staff is very nice and helpful. We did eat within the resort a few times there hamburger and fries are really good, but there breakfast was just ok. The room had small ants in the bathroom and the water in the shower came out at one temperature which was kinda hot. Another couple notice small bugs in there room also. It is summer time so that prob brings the pests out. Over all everyone of the couples we went with really liked the hotel itself, and are looking forward to our next mini vacation there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Sabrina, Thank you for sharing your review. Until next time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: it was not my first time in that hotel? it was my 4th or 5th stay, i used to like the hotel before this incident.
i had a horrible experience. Some poop got stock in my head while i was swimming, pool staff did not care about taking people out of the pool, until i requested for them to call their manager. No one from the hotel called even to apologize. I am so traumatized, i haven't swam in a pool since. Thanks, Marine Badryan
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Marine, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry your stay did not go well. Obviously our staff was aware of this incident right after it occurred. We do apologize.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The only bad thing I can say is that the bar closed at 11pm. Other than that everything was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Katie F., Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Overall my stay was good. Check out time was 11 am but front desk facilitated a longer stay easily. The downside is that I was not communicated I would be charges for the extra time spent at the facility. I didn't mind the extra fee but I'm a firm believer that customers should be given all information in different scenarios and not just in the if asked basis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Katie F., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great pool. Excellent spa. Overall great atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your five star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Beautiful resort in Indian Wells, feels like you're really away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Excellent SPA and. The hotel is quite and not crowded. Very good for a couple that wants to get a way and relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel rooms with patio very relaxing.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Expedia VIP guest gets a complimentary $12 voucher for appetizer but they allowed me to order burger and fries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Jacky, Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you taking the time.