Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The only bad thing I can say is that the bar closed at 11pm. Other than that everything was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Katie F., Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Overall my stay was good. Check out time was 11 am but front desk facilitated a longer stay easily. The downside is that I was not communicated I would be charges for the extra time spent at the facility. I didn't mind the extra fee but I'm a firm believer that customers should be given all information in different scenarios and not just in the if asked basis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Katie F., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great pool. Excellent spa. Overall great atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your five star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Beautiful resort in Indian Wells, feels like you're really away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Excellent SPA and. The hotel is quite and not crowded. Very good for a couple that wants to get a way and relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel rooms with patio very relaxing.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Expedia VIP guest gets a complimentary $12 voucher for appetizer but they allowed me to order burger and fries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Jacky, Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you taking the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice for a quick weekend escape

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The resort was nice. Like most local resorts, the food/drinks were a bit overpriced, but I guess that can't be helped. The one complaint that I really have is....replace your shower heads! They are set needle-thin and the pressure was extremely high. Other than that, not a bad stay 😃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This is definitely not a 4 star hotel, more like 3 star but for the price it is an ok place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I thought

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel looks nice as you walk in. The staff at the front desk did not say hi to us. We finally checked into room 1439. When we got to our room the door was open and it smelled like someone had just finished smoking. The valet staff didn't even approach our vehicle as we pulled up. Tje biggest thing was the bartender at the pool. He was rude and mean and looks like he hates his job. We will not be coming here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place, very private

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We stayed for one night, it was a beautiful hotel. The pools aren't the biggest but they are quite private. They also have beach cruisers to rent for free although most of the time it's too hot to ride them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your five star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.