Ratings based on 1,755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room looked a little old and needed to be updated, pool area crowded and beer cans outside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2016
nicely situated, great pool, food and drinks! they do need some music in pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great family pool area

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff great, personable, very friendly. Grounds and rooms very clean and maintain. Great place to stay and get away for a bit. My new Palm Springs go to place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great experience!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a wonderful experience in this resort. We really enjoyed the lazy river and the adult pool. The resort had all the options for all ages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great hotel, awesome experience

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The entire stay was just awesome! The kids were excited, especially my 2 year old. The staff was very helpful, very friendly. The pool and water park were just a short walk away.....such a fun place. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, especially with kids. We will definitely come back next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great place for families and kids, strollers, babies and kids of all ages!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcrowded pool

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The pool water was murky. The pool was closed down for several hours because someone had pooped in the pool. We checked out early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Room overlooking splastopia. Pool .water slides and lazy river all very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great experience the whole family had a great time and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Had a very nice time on a family summer getaway trip. Kids enjoyed the pool very much. It is near restaurants n other shopping places. Definitely come back again next summer..