Ratings based on 2,046 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Was all great and fun, just problem with room key 3 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Was very good, only had a problem with key access to one of 4 rooms, had to request rekey 3 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great for family. Splashtopia well life guarded and great fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale Az

Your wifi policy

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Your rooms need to be upgraded they are tired
I paid a $35 property fee and didn't even get free wifi, very bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Beautiful family resort

Posted May 22, 2017
My Family and I need a weekend getaway. This place ended up being perfect. It's a beautiful resort that is family-friendly yet still caters to adults it was a perfect balance. The kids waterpark kept them busy for hours while my husband and I could just lounge out and relax. We can't wait to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, CA

Great location!

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The location is excellent! The grounds are beautiful and well maintained.
Cons: hmmmm less kids? ;0
Location: You can walk across the street to "The River" where you can shop, eat, drink and people watch!
This resort has it all! Nice rooms with very comfortable beds! Patios with nice views and a very nice, friendly, and helpful staff! The only downside is, this resort is a little too "kid friendly", kids running everywhere! If you want peace and quiet, head for the adult pool.... but the main pool has 2 water slides AND the Lazy River (don't let the little ones have all the fun!)...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Something for everyone

Posted May 11, 2017
Went to the Omni with my mom and 3 1/2 year old. Stayed in building 1 with the lake view. We had such a wonderful 3 day stay here. Splashtopia for my daughter who was obsessed with the beach and lazy river. My mom took a tee time and played 27 holes on their beautiful golf course. We both received soa treatments. The bellemen, front desk, cobcierge and really entire staff exceeded our expectations. We will certainely be going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks, CA

Better places to stay at these rates.

Posted May 11, 2017
Unfortunately I ran into an issue here, that could havd been easily resolved binstead the hotel chose to ignore me. I have attempted multiple times and left multiple messages for the hotel and hotel accounting department since April 14 and not once has this hotel called me back to try to resolve the issue. I held off on this review in order to have something positive to say and in hopes that my issue would be resolved. It wasnt. At $750 p/night during coachella weekends it unfortunately not worth it. Clearly customer service during these times is not a priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stagecoach

Posted May 2, 2017
Not to far from stagecoach, shopping and restaraunts close by. The hotel was relaxing and had a nice pool to relax by during the day. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Resort kid friendly

Posted May 1, 2017
Almost everything about this resort was wonderful. The double bed was so uncomfortable for the hubby and I. It wasn't the size of the bed, hubby and I cuddle anyway, it was the comfort! The mattress was either too hard or too soft. I'm not sure, weird right..but either way it was way too uncomfortable! I was not able to sleep. Everything else about this resort was awesome. We had the kids and they had a ball.