Ratings based on 2,012 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great swimming area for kids

Posted Apr 24, 2017
easy parking in front of your room. very good sofa bed for the kids. fridge available in the room to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The impeccable Concierge staff is truly unmatched & made our stay all the more memorable. Huge kudos to Travis, Eddie, & especially Oscar who were always enthusiastic to help! The gym was well-equipped for even a fitness competitor like myself. The only major negative is that there are no elevators to the 2nd floor, which proved extremely difficult & inconvenient when bringing all our luggage & other items up/down the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Perfect family resort. AMAZING staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It takes a village to raise a child and Omni is not just a hotel but a village! Sooo spacious and roomy. Buildings are older but we'll maintained. Guests can easily overlook it in favor of their amazing staff! The staff are excellently trained and all are willing to lend a hand even if it's not their designation. In my experience, this is a rare quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful Property and Spa

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Best features for me - spa, lazy river, quiet room facing a fairway.
Cons: Better poolside waiter service. Never received a drink I ordered.
Location: Location is close to highway 111 with plenty of great restaurants.
We stayed during the Cochella music festival to have a vacation while our son attended the festival. The spa staff was outstanding and we felt the services and setting created a great vacation experience. We enjoyed lunch at Blu Ember,and felt the grounds of the resort were very well maintained. I had last been to this resort before it became an Omni property and I think it is as great as it ever was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pool for kids is overcrowded

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Not enough space for people in the kids pool area, so they behaved like monkeys in the jungle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Excellent place for families! Very friendly staff, clean and kid friendly. On-site food a bit expensive, but you pay for the convenience I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great time! Beautiful hotel, super friendly staff and excellent food. Will visit again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Very nice hotel, spa, location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great pool, slide, room. Will stay there again. Spring break is a little Busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel not big enough pool

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The pool area is way to small for the amount of guests. Not enough chairs or umbrellas. We come every year and I think this will be our last.