Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great modern B &B!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Tony was an amazing host and available but not intrusive. The pool is literally at your doorstep which is convenient for getting snacks and drinks from your room fridge. This is definitely more of a bed and breakfast style place to stay but is great for a relaxing and quiet getaway. The homemade breakfast was great and the endless cold bottled water, tea, and lemonade was perfect! Happy hour was good with light snacks and drinks by the pool! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quiet, comfortable, convenient, clean

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The quality of furniture including the poolside chaises and chairs. Decent internet, bottled water in a fridge when you need it, breakfast served.
Cons: given the ages of people who visit palm springs, the host might consider breakfast earlier, say 8:30-9:30 instead of 9-10.
Location: just off Indian Canyon. convenient to everything in Palm Springs
This was a 4 night getaway trip for us. The location was conveniently located, easy to find. The room seemed more like being in a minuature house than a hotel room. Sumptuous and clean carpet and full of thoughtful amenities. The host could not be nicer. This is an excellent place to do "nothing" but it would also be a place for anyone who needed to be close to the hospital in Palm Springs because this hotel is within short walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Great Relaxing Place

Posted May 7, 2016
Really nice place to stay, the staff is so friendly and welcoming. The place itself Is very clean and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Mariana from Mexico

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy amables lugar cálido, rico desayuno! Volveria sin pensarlo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posh perfect

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was just what we needed for a weekend. We wanted to be close enough to central shops and restaurants but not right in the thick of it, and we wanted a place that was well designed and well maintained but not a "scene" full of loud partyers. POSH is quiet, clean, attractive, and comfortable and is run by a very kind caretaker . We did not do breakfast on site, but I could glean from the comments I heard by other guests (not to mention the delicious smells ) that the home made breakfast is quite special. I liked the soft spa robes , the bottled water and nuts and coffee provided in the rooms, and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi , parking and all the other amenities were easy to deal with and as described on the website. We would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by Cun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Exclusive & luxurious

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pool and spa are wonderful. Refurbished rooms are stylish & very comfortable. Tony & Santo are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are 4 star. A fabulous getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely peaceful hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great few days at this hotel. It was peaceful, clean and tony (proprietor) was great. Really friendly and he makes the best breakfasts. The hotel is walking distance to the Main Street which was so convenient but far enough away to enjoy some serenity. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The very best

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hands down the best experience! Will return to this place!
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Long Beach

5 star service!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
10/10 all the way! This is not your typical hotel in the sense that it definitely has a Bed & Breakfast type vibe, not to mention they do serve breakfast every morning from 9am-10am in addition to a Happy Hour from 4pm-5pm. Santo is extremely accomodating and we're already looking forward to booking our next trip out here!