Ratings based on 1,286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Completely breathtaking view!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The view is amazing. We had a suite for our two families (6 total) and it was perfect and a great value.
Cons: I love hotels that provide a breakfast and this one didn't.
Location: Just a short 5-10 min drive to the town with plenty of great shops and restaurants.
We all absolutely loved this resort. The only thing that could make it any better would be if it had a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
great value---we were here for Desert Trip in 2016. Would recommend but check for best price using all the different sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pomona, Ca

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My kids had an awesome time. Keys are very sensitive they de magnetized easily
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ringwood, NJ

Great hotel for the money

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the pool and the resort's proximity to restaurants, etc.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping, and entertainment as well as golfing (however, I don't golf).
I got a studio with a mini kitchen and a queen bed for a great price. They only cleaned out the studio one time during the week, but it's easy enough for me to make the bed and clean up. Parking is below each of their 4 main buildings and is plentiful. It's near downtown Palm Springs and close to all kinds of shopping. The pool is large and a lot of fun with a large slide that must be 18 or 20 feet high. There a small section of pool for toddlers. There are also 2 large hot tubs. The staff is ultra polite and every encounter with a staff member ends with "Can I do anything else for you?" even if you are only turning in your towels at the pool. Overall, the stay was great, but they are a little lax in housekeeping to keep prices down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice hotel Rooms are very spacious and clean. Amazing food :))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

All about the timeshare

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was a beautiful resort. The room was great-even the ones not remodeled yet. But they bug and bug and bug you until you say yes to their timeshare presentation. I finally did it for the $200 spa credit. The spa massage was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe Springs, CA.

Family friendly resort

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: The couches/decor
Location: A couple mins for everything. Restaurants, bars, casino
After reading some reviews I was second guessing myself on staying at this resort. Knowing I was going to arrive early I was prepared to pre check and hang by the pool until after 4pm. When I went to the front desk and stood in line I over heard another guest complaining about her room. So now I'm really second guessing my choice to stay there. Once I got up to the front desk the guy behind the counter was very professional. To my surprise they had a room available and I was able to check in. When I went up to the room it was exactly what I was expecting. It looked like every other time share property I've stayed at. Furniture was kind of out dated which really didn't matter. What mattered most was the bed and it was comfortable. We spent most of out day at the pool. The pool was nice and the waterslide adds a nice touch. They played a variety of music at the pool. The pool side bar/food was good. Everything was reasonably price. You can charge everything to the room if you don't feel like taking your wallet down to the pool. The pool is open until 10pm which was also nice. My only complaints I have is cell phone reception is very weak which they can't control and the wifi could be a little faster. Over all it's a great property and I would recomment it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Great Value/Great Hospitality

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Had a great stay here. Upon arrival the hotel staff was very nice and clearly welcoming. Throughout our stay the service was top notch. Ricardo was great constantly remonding us if we needed anything to just let him know. We had several run Ins with him through the weekend and his main goal was our happiness. Theresa and Jose in the poolside bar were also very hospitable and making sure we had plenty of drinks while in the sun and were having fun. Ricardo, Theresa and Jose made our stay that much better. The location was great being only 8 minutes away from downtown, only a $9 Uber ride each way. I was aware that check in was not until 4pm and check out was at 10AM. My only complaint of the resort was not being able to get in earlier than 4pm. I will stay here again and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very pleasant and relaxing pool was very fun for children and adults. Would definitely go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. So close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Nice pool area. So convenient to go out & eat because it's close to Downtown Palm Springs