Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hollywood, CA

Great Location, Great Place, Great Price!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Location to everything
Cons: The lobby is being renovated so the next time I check in it won't be in a temporary trailer.
Location: Right in the middle of restaurants, shopping, bars and Thursday nights street fair.
Second time staying here. First time was for pleasure but this time was for business. I will be back in again in the fall for pleasure when several friends and have several rooms reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Half a block to downtown P.S.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Nice atmosphere with grass and beautiful foliage. Have stayed there many times prior to the new owner. Nice upgrades. Had patio with chairs with view of pool. Had great time Walked to bars. Room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: relaxing, easy to park in overflow lot.
Cons: Exterior visual leaves something to be desired. Doesn't seem like it would attract passersby and you would be losing walk-in business.
Location: Very close to downtown Palm Springs, walking distance to dining/shopping/night life.
Decent place, under some construction/expansion during our visit. Not much to look at outside, but has a pretty courtyard, spa and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Très bien situé, belle vue, personnel courtois, belle piscine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: Air conditioning was so loud it woke me up every time it went on. Also automatic sensor of the light stays on too long. At night it disturbed sleep.
Resort was much smaller than expected. The employees at the guest check in were pleasant and nice. The noise of AC woke us up every time it went on but overall we had nice time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I have no complaints about this hotel. Travelled with two small children and the place was clean and comfortable. If I was made to come up with something it would be the trickling shower head but there's a drought going on so I'll let it go. Will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Hotel de buena ubicacion justo en el centro

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: El que esta muy cerca de la avenida principal y rodeado de muchos lugares de entretenimiento, camas comodas y limpias.
Cons: Las habitaciones lucen viejas y al menos en la que nos toco tenia un olor fuerte a humedad, el seguro de la puerta del balcon no servia.
Location: Como esta muy cerca de la avenida principal puedes recorrer sus calles caminando facilmente, hay muchos restaurantes y bares en la zona.
El hotel cuenta con una ubicacion muy buena que esto es lo mas rescatable del mismo ya que puedes desplazarte caminando facilmente y encontrar varios lugares a donde ir sin embargo la habitacion tenia un olor a viejo, no cuenta con suficientes estacionamientos lo que no hace muy comodo el acceso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Mini Vacay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Perfect location
Amazing staff, clean, walking distance to downtows
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoking by pool Beer cans they should put in cups

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hour late to checkin Nosiey above us Pleasant staff They are remolding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very comfortable nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very close to the main street and all the shopping areas I just need the Construction to be over with