Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: I liked the rooms, the pool, and proximity to downtown
Cons: was not told about parking pass, have front desk ask if have parking pass when arrive food options for breakfast or room service
Location: downtown (shopping) melryns
Nice hotel, walking distance to downtown only a block away. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel big pool

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel was okay the pool and spa were nice. You are able to walk to a lot of restaurants and the casino from there you don't have to drive. The bed was uncomfortable though and when we got there, there was still food in the microwave from the guests before
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice balcony

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Near to restourants and shops. Nice and quaet place for relaxation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay room was clean and pleasant , free bottled water which is very nice when you arrive in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 10, 2016
My experienxe was Terrible. There was no parking which caused huge problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, nice pool and perfectly located downtown next to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel and excellent value for the money.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Great Pool. Great atmosphere and location. And fantastic value.
Cons: Air conditioning - very old and noisy
Awesome place. Great Pool. Great atmosphere and location. And fantastic value. Only downside is the rooms get very hot at night(not well insulated) and so you have to leave the air conditioning on - which is normally ok but our air conditioner was very loud and sounded like a truck so it made sleep difficult. Otherwise everything else was great especially for the money and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very clean , room service would have been nice massages were over priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

A Desert Meeting Place with Friends

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Such a quick and easy walk to shops, eateries, coffee shops and the Palm Springs Art Museum.
Cons: I would have liked having some light food service upon arrival or early morning without having to leave the premises.
Location: Visit the Palm Springs Art Museum. The main museum is a short walk away and worth the effort. Visit each floor and enjoy their cafe.
We came from the east and the west and met at Palm Mountain! Luckily we were located only stairs apart. We spent time together in our rooms or wandering downtown. Didn't have to drive to go around town as we hopped the free bus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to town -restaurants, shopping

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Staff is the best. They go the extra mile for guests. Julio gets 5 stars!