Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here several times Like the location .

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet need to be replaced.
Location: Walking hiking shopping
Good location for walking and hiking Beautiful mountain views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

nice condo

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: we loved the size of the rooms and the king size bed. nice patios out of every room. perfect condo for a small family or a get away.
Cons: they could add blinds to the top bedroom window. the morning light kept us waking us up in the am.
Location: lots of shops and restaurants walking distance. trader joe's, target, mcdonalds. golf, hiking, and also a little mini golf with bumping cars just ar
beautiful condo. big rooms with one and half bath. high ceilings, big patios. convenient location. friendly staff. the only issue was the noise coming from the traffic in the mornings. pool small but we were not planning on spending a lot of time at the pool so it didn't bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Love this place!!! I’ve stayed here twice and every time the staff has been excellent. Beautiful view of the golf course and quiet throughout the day. It has become my go to spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This Hotel was amazing. Starting from the staff the two young ladies who checked us in are so professional and welcoming. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well kept. The kitchen is set up with everything necessary for cooking. It's like an apartment feeling. BBQ's are amazing and clean, along with the pool, Gym, and tennis courts. Even the housekeepers that came when we were checking out to clean the room were so nice and ready to serve. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I strongly recommend this Hotel to anyone who is visiting in Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Great resort - Would definitely recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Visited in early November for three nights with our two boys (aged 6 & 7). Not too crowded and very quiet. I believe we were the only young family so we were a little concerned that our boys might be too loud for other guests but everyone was quite friendly. Great facilities and everything was exceptionally clean. The resort wasn't really lacking anything. We would definitely return. Only complaint (if you need one) is that the walls are a little thin. We could hear the next door TV very clearly through our bedroom wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Came to P Palm Springs for four days. The condo was nice and cozy enough room for two people. Nice hot tub and pool. Everything was good .
4 out of 5
by John

Unexpectedly nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't know what to expect but the staff was friendly and the room was good. Pet friendly. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Will DEFINITELY STAY there AGAIN

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just perfect for us. A one bedroom suite had all the space we needed to be really comfortable. The decor is a little dated, but the locale and super friendly staff more than made up for it. It was much better than we were expecting for the price. We had a very nice time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Hidden Gem with a Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff made my stay. Everyone at the front was always very friendly and helpful with any questions I had.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: The Plaza is walking distance to stores (Target & Trader Joe's) and restaurants. Downtown PS is a few miles away which is just a short drive.
I am from PS but never knew the Plaza existed until I was golfing at Tahquitz Creek and the balcony's to some of the units face the course and was curious. I am glad I looked into this place. Very quiet. The one bedroom unit WITH 2 full baths was plenty enough for my short 3-night stay. The Plaza is close to restaurants, stores AND golfing. The front lobby has about 200 DVD movies you can borrow and take to your room. The hotel is a little dated BUT kept up very well and is very clean. They just redid the main pool deck so they are making improvements and updates to the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The room size and layout was wonderful. The pricing and location was good too!