Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mom's 80th bday getaway for the entire family

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The hotel is beautiful! A home away from home. Very spacious. We got 2, 1 bedroom condos. Aside from the queen bed in tbe room, it has 2 sofa beds in the living room and they provide a free extra fold out. The kitchen has everything you need, it even had complimentary lemonade and popcorn. They have free dvd movie rentals, 2 a night(old school movies but still nice). Lastly, but most importantly, the friendliest staff 😉 I will definitely be returning, hopefully for a longer stay cause 3 days isn't enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier, ca.

golf stay

Posted May 15, 2018
it was a nice stay. we have stayed here many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town...

Posted Apr 8, 2018
a nice place to stay...on our next visit I would once again see out accommodations...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Older but very comfortable complex.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Front end staff, especially Victoria. Quiet pool very nice. Free laundry facilities! Free dvds. Well stocked kitchen in room.
Location: Nice gold course nearby. Not much in Cathedral City, which it borders, but you can drive easily to other municipalities.
Nice, large condo units. Try to get on golf course side. Our first room had a smell, like wet dog that was overwhelming. We requested a room change and within an hour had a different smell-free room. Made a world of difference. Apparently, all rooms are pet friendly, unlike other hotels where they have specific rooms for people with pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
It was good a little outdated but clean and comfortable. Staff helpful .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Multiple time customer

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Staff at front desk extremely helpful. Lack of kitchen counter space inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one bed room condo

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: quiet
Cons: they need to up date it
Location: location was ok, out of town a little , pretty area, view......and clean
the 1 bedroom condo was great for the money. Quiet, clean, even though it was old 70's. good location. they don't do daily cleaning but linens. You have to ask them, so its a condo stay not a hotel. Bedding good. kitchen good, had everything, dishes and so on. it was out of town a little but given the town was nuts and noisy when we went to dinner good. like i said it was dated, but for the money clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough r stay again.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
The building is older and therefore finishes are also older. Very clean room halls and grounds. Great access to 111 Highway for getting around the City. Close to the airport. Not a 5 star property, but adequate for being in an outdoor city. Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, convenient road and airport access result in me saying I would stay there again.