Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff at the resort

Posted Jun 7, 2016
All facilities and stores are nearby. The rooms have a full size kitchen. Very comfortartable and clean resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice relaxing time for me and my girlfriend. The only bad thing I'm going to have to say is that we called the massage place to get an appointment and they said they'll call back and no one ever did. Maybe because it was Sunday they didn't want to work or I don't know but they should of at least gave a courtesy call they won't be able to see us. Ok well we didn't let that kill the rest of our stay, the pool & Jacuzzi felt good, the room were nice and clean too and the 3 diff receptionist we meet were really nice and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie from Los Angeles

Quiet escape weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Supply of books and dvds to use. 2 pools, one quiet and 1 family.
5 out of 5
by christoper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tanya from Sac Town

Business Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Make sure bugs are cleaned up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great accomodations, nice little mini apt with decent kitchen. A little far from downtown Palm Springs if that's what you're looking for. Front desk reception was outstanding service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nice and relaxing

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: relaxing
Cons: NO PETS
Location: good location for hiking and shops
slight doggy smell, did not realise it is a pet friendly property otherwise a nice place - room 313 needs a new bathroom door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort, with a beautiful golf side view.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
This was our second time staying at The Plaza Resort, and they never disappoint us. Very clean. Very friendly facility.
5 out of 5
by Maryeugenia H.

PET FRIENDLY +++

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
EXCELLENT. PET FRIENDLY. FAMILY, NOT FAR FROM TOWN CENTER.