Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Air conditioner must have been preprogrammed. 108 outside. Warm inside. Only complaint but a big one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Pleasant

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: the bathroom
Location: dine right next door close downtown shops and casino
The hotel was clean room size good ,but the shower tub rings and bathroom toilet did not work . lock was broken on the door. Needs repairs but other than that it was pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvements

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The only good thing was the swimming pool. Our room had a cockroach on the wall the following morning. I took its picture. We checked out. The room had low lighting. My wife did not sleep except maybe an hour or two because the air conditioner had a rattle in the fan that I did not notice because I was so tired driving, but when I woke up about 5:30, I heard it and turned the air off for the rest of the night. That was on August 27 in Palm Springs, when the outdoor temp was 108 in the day. The bed was one of the hardest mattresses I've slept on in a long time. The door around the doorknobs on the bathroom and door were dirty. The shower was a very hard, stinging spray with no adjustments. Once I stayed at a roadside inn in Wyoming with a shower head like that in the 1970s. Certainly this defies the term "Quality" Inn.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Miguel from Commerce

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was here for a baseball tournament with my team I coach and families. Good place to stay price was cheap. Hotel looks old but rooms are good. Nice pool and nightlife close by in downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Busy weekend, so pool area was crowded and noisy. Room is basic - no comfortable armchair. Whole hotel could do with a makeover. Fine for the price as long as you know what to expect.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

This hotel close to everything.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location.Good staff.Quiet area.Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok... Clean but no hot water

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water. Palm Springs is hot but I like to take showers with hot water.
5 out of 5
by THOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

Things don't work properly in the room.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place but not well taken cared off. Light fixtures did not work and the door key reader did not work. We had a hard time getting into the room every time we left the room.