Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Staff was excellent helped me get a diabilaty room and a bottom floor room. Bed was extremely comfy. Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

stayed for golf

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Took high school golf team for a 2 day golf tournament. Rooms are clean and decent for the price. Hotel was close to Terra Lago Golf , where we were playing. Quiet and staff was nice. Would stay again for the same event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Selene Caro, Hotel Management
Thank you Doug, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to having you stay next time your in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, California

Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Location: Close to Fantasy Springs and plenty of shopping close by.
Great relaxing stay. Close to Fantasy Springs. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Selene Caro, Hotel Management
Thanks Karen for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not the greatest

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not the best experience or room. Could be cleaner. Don't think I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down for a "Quality Inn"

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Had to go to office 4 times to get key that would work in the door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Food waste in the our room from previous guests!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location for the event I was attending
Cons: Cleanliness and Staff training.
Location: Fantasy Spring Events
I stayed a night in this Inn back in January for a boxing event I was attending at the Fantasy Springs. Within half hour of having checked in, my wife notice chicken bones underneath a chair and I went to the front desk to see if we could be changed to a different room. The lady at the desk refused and said there wasn't another room available. I asked if I could cancel my stay and leave and she said that I would not get a refund. We had to stay there only because the event was about to start and I did want to be searching for a another place to crash. Needless to say, my wife made me promise her that we would never stay at an Inn ever again for convenience or saving dough (thanks a lot Quality Inn & Suites Indio). If I ever comeback my first option will be to stay in the Palm Springs area and drive or take a Lyft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel close to Indian Wells.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and quiet nights close to Indian Wells.
Cons: More parking spaces (or fewer patrons per room) having a vehicle. Parking was tight.
Location: For us, the Indian Wells tennis tournament.
Early check-in was nice so we could go to tennis tournament. Numerous work trucks in parking lot but room was quiet. However, rooms by the interstate must have been noisy. Bathroom was large. Breakfast was good...the lady servicing the breakfast area was very helpful. Good experience for us but we were gone all day for 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy freeway access

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel had easy freeway access. Walking distance to the casino. Nice hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Got to change rooms 3 times, pack and carry , pack and carry...terrible and they not even tried to do anything to make it up to me. 1st one, the front door would just open without a key, 2nd one, smelled as if someone smoked in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hwy

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. Check in was fast and easy. They were very accommodating about early check-in. The hotel itself was very easy to find with alot of parking. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is that the service during the breakfast was less than comforting. I felt like we were being rushed to eat and leave because the lady working the breakfast area was a little rude. But aside from that the visit was pleasant.