Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Nice motel close to I10

Posted May 15, 2017
Relatively low cost, quiet, comfy room with double double beds, large bathroom area. Buffet breakfast a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Is a great location with easy access. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel close to coachella!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Been staying here the last 3 Years.....free breakfast is awsome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Staff was excellent helped me get a diabilaty room and a bottom floor room. Bed was extremely comfy. Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

stayed for golf

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Took high school golf team for a 2 day golf tournament. Rooms are clean and decent for the price. Hotel was close to Terra Lago Golf , where we were playing. Quiet and staff was nice. Would stay again for the same event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Selene Caro, Hotel Management
Thank you Doug, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to having you stay next time your in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, California

Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Location: Close to Fantasy Springs and plenty of shopping close by.
Great relaxing stay. Close to Fantasy Springs. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Selene Caro, Hotel Management
Thanks Karen for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not the greatest

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not the best experience or room. Could be cleaner. Don't think I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down for a "Quality Inn"

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Had to go to office 4 times to get key that would work in the door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Food waste in the our room from previous guests!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location for the event I was attending
Cons: Cleanliness and Staff training.
Location: Fantasy Spring Events
I stayed a night in this Inn back in January for a boxing event I was attending at the Fantasy Springs. Within half hour of having checked in, my wife notice chicken bones underneath a chair and I went to the front desk to see if we could be changed to a different room. The lady at the desk refused and said there wasn't another room available. I asked if I could cancel my stay and leave and she said that I would not get a refund. We had to stay there only because the event was about to start and I did want to be searching for a another place to crash. Needless to say, my wife made me promise her that we would never stay at an Inn ever again for convenience or saving dough (thanks a lot Quality Inn & Suites Indio). If I ever comeback my first option will be to stay in the Palm Springs area and drive or take a Lyft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel close to Indian Wells.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and quiet nights close to Indian Wells.
Cons: More parking spaces (or fewer patrons per room) having a vehicle. Parking was tight.
Location: For us, the Indian Wells tennis tournament.
Early check-in was nice so we could go to tennis tournament. Numerous work trucks in parking lot but room was quiet. However, rooms by the interstate must have been noisy. Bathroom was large. Breakfast was good...the lady servicing the breakfast area was very helpful. Good experience for us but we were gone all day for 3 days.