Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly situated for me

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Location: Motorcycle Track Day with XCel Track Days at Arizna Motorsports Park
I wish the restaurant was still open as it is part of the reason for me coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Last minute booking- Overall clean hotel with pretty decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tujunga CA

Near Casinos

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet and close by the 10 freeway.
Cons: Need some refreshing
Location: Its close by the Casinos
Spent 1 night and food was good. Room was quiet and the King size bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

200 % awsome ! ! !

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Excellent place to stay from the my 1st step into the lobby to my last step out to my car. The staff was so helpful & timely on resolving a issue I had with a outside company that had booked my stay, after traveling all those hours & arriving in the middle of the night the staff at Quality hotels made sure I got safely into a room that was so comfortable & plush. They had the most amazing continental breakfest I've ever had. If you are traveling to this area this is a MUST stay at hotel, you will not be disapointed. Thank You Quality Hotels, Therese Smith.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was a good price

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Everything was good but inside the room were flies
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location for Joshua Tree NP South Entrance

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Only about 20 miles from Joshua Tree NP South entrance. Room was clean, bed comfortable, and breakfast very good.
Cons: Some 'rough edges' around the hotel (like the elevator needed a serious refresh). But they did all the important things quite well.
Location: About 20 miles from the entrance to Joshua Tree National Park South entrance. This is about as close as you can get.
We wanted a reasonably priced hotel for an overnight stay close to Joshua Tree NP. This fit the bill ideally. The price was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great place for a very good price

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: There are some casinos I just went there for a party but I'll we back for the casinos 👍🏻
Great room with all you need for a pleasant night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, New Mexico

Nice Hotel right off I-10

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice spacious rooms Regular price is reasonable but we got gouged because of the Concert Desert Trip. Went from $70 per night to $250 per night. Other than that it was a nice place with pool, fitness room, and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. Everything was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice clean hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable and quiet!
Cons: Liquid creamer for the coffee in the room.
Location: Great location just off the freeway and a 3 monute drive to the Casino.
The staff was professional and friendly and the room was clean and nice. Perfect for a one night stay. The bed was clean and comfortable with nice pillows and the air conditioning worked very well and very quietly! Bathroom and shower were just fine. All good.