Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I stayed in a studio which was very cramped with a bad room layout. The bed was comfy but I prefer a King over a Queen but the room would never accomidat a larger bed. The bathroom had the most space with double sinks. The patio had two plastic chairs and was enclosed with a 5 foot wall so not a place to enjoy the outside. The room rate was good which is why I chose this but I expected more from a Wyhdam property. The room said free wifi and free parking but then they tried to add $11 per day for resort fee's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

perfect place for family vacation!!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
spacious, quiet !! perfect place for family.. my family member satisfied & good memory !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.

Leadership retreat

Posted Oct 8, 2016
It was very nice and clean, very quite, it did appear to be close to the major, stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas, NV

Resort and Golf

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Second stay and like the first stay the accommodations were excellent. Location off the beaten path which makes the relaxation factor high. Nice golf course on site. Will continue to return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana / San Diego

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I have booked this resort every reay for the last 8 years. Last year the resort changed management chain. Since then the resort has gone down the drain. The rooms are outdated, carpets are old and dirty, crickets inside my room. They charge 25 usd room cleaning fee,and when i needed towels no one there to supply new ones. They only make the beds an take out garbage. In past years the unit was equiped with vacum cleaner and a broom. This year none of the units had one and cleaning service did not vacum the carpets. Management charged me 270 dlls late checkout fee ( I checked 1 hr. Late) and did not mentioned this to me. It appeared in u credit card statement. Staff was rude, had to constantly call front desk every day to have my towels changed. This is the last time i stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo style resort next to the golf course.

Posted May 2, 2016
Large spaces, rooms, and kitchen. Great for staying in for several days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Stayed here for my first Coachella music festival and really enjoyed my stay. The suite was large and clean with a great view. The front desk staff was extremely helpful, giving me the directions I needed before I even asked! My only complaint would be that the AC in the room was kinda loud when it started up, it was set to a certain temperature and would stop and start periodically.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from VIRGINIA

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: BETTER TRAINING FOR THE CLEANING STAFF
THIS SECOND VISIT IN A LARGE UNIT WAS EXCELLENT. THE LARGE UNITS ARE EXCELLENT FOR A COUPLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from California

Next to golf course

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Unit near to our families home that we were visiting for family reunion, had comfortable kitchen and living area. Pool and Jacuzzi very nice.
Cons: Kitchen cabinets could use an updating, but not terrible
Location: Great location, not far from freeway, very central to all the places we visited
Very nice place, very spacious, view of the pool area from the patio deck. Able to park car in a closed garage. Condo clean, not fancy, but had all the amenities we needed. Bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Golf course next door. Unit near all the things we planned to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Enjoyable and restful stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Good place to have a golf holiday.
2nd time staying here, enjoyed our stay encountered no problems.