Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The grounds were magnificent, the rooms were spacious, the views were stunning from the room and everywhere.
Cons: A few more restaurant choices.
Location: You do need a car, if you are staying at this hotel.
It was shocking how NICE every single employee at this hotel was!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Typical large convention/event hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds
Cons: In room safe
Location: Well located on 111, driving distance to many attractions
Hotel was as expected with friendly stall and OK facilities. Restaurants are less than expiring with very cold decor. Hotel is clean and well maintained with many beautiful vistas of the surrounding mountains. The only problem we experienced was with our in room safe. It never worked the whole 3 night stay notwithstanding 6 separate security people trying to fix it. It was eventually replaced and it still would not work. I guess the lowest bidder was awarded the safe contract.. This problem required us to take our valuables with us whenever we left the room which was to say the least " inconvenient "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indian Wells location is perfect

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Parking,check in, and the room were excellent. Located in Indian Wells is a great location for access to Palm Desert and La Quinta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Quiet and pleasant place to stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: It was quiet. The room setup is good and the beds and pillows are comfortable.There are different restaurants, salon /spa as well.
Cons: Staff should be better trained in simple procedures like express checkout, best way to get to the airport--maybe local tips as well.
Location: Location is good for us-we like to go both directions. . Easy to get to Palm Springs and also to La Quinta and the airport is not far either.
We had a good experience here. The hotel is quiet and we liked the room setup. Hotel is convenient for golf for my husband as well as golf car transport when needed. Personnel tried to be helpful but 2 different staff members gave me 2 different answers when I asked about express checkout. Other questions were easily answered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very clean and modern. Staff professional and on their game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The staff was very helpful and nice. Check-in/out was super quick. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The views from the rooms are beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun for Bwe Years!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Geat place to celebrate New Years with friends and family, good for kids tool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The staff was great. The beds where the best of ant hotel I have ever stayed at. The pool was very nice. The room upgrade made the trip with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Located in resort area of Indian Wells. Nice pool and beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and games for kids

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Great staff - very helpful. Pool staff very accommodating. Great experience for my grandsons and family.