Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Valley Center Ca

The pool service was way below standards,

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: I really enjoy the hotel and all my friends also.
Cons: Nothing just that I had a really bad time Saturday, and don't know why?
Location: Golf
I was in a hurry when I left the hotel but notice on my bill that the lower price did not reflect the price change to a lower room cost, which was to be $17. Less per day, Being I stay at the hotel quite a lot I'm found that the pool service was very bore, I've been there when it was so busy, that there were more people then chairs, this time there were a lot less people and the service was offal. The day before there were every less and there pool waiters could not do enough to service my request. And the next day I could not get someone to come by to see if I wanted anything, I had to go to the bar, or wait till someone came by and I could get there attention,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Room was great, pool is nice with a lot of seating area. Very family orientated but it wasn't an issue
Cons: The Pricing on food could be better. Not impressed by paying $25 for burger when in and out is around the corner for cheaper and better.
Location: Near by Coachella, and if you want different food than room service, there are restaurants near by.
The place was great and good location too. You have golf course on location. Great pool with different games. Inside bar and staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great place for children

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We took the grandkids and they loved the pool and beach area. Great location. Only thing that's needs improvement is the pool food. Not great choices in the healthy area. Thanks for a great stay !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks

Good hotel for young kids

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms were fine.
Cons: more elevators
Location: lots.
We were looking for more of an adult atmosphere with nicer amenities. This wasn't it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Resort and kid friendly

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This was my first time at this hotel and I was very happy with the service and hotel amenities. My kids loved the hotel and had a blast enjoying the pool all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great family resort! Amazing service and very nice pool area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Good location for tennis tournament

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Indian Wells tennis garden, via shuttle.
Cons: Better pool, waiter service.
Good sized room.Ridiculous swimming pool-quite large but no more than 3 feet deep.service in restaurant subpar-didn't accurately fulfill requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice resort hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nice pool area. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Air conditioning system. Also need longer hours at night for Gelato Café.
Location: Stayed during Indian Wells Tennis Open. Not much else unless you drive some place.
Enjoyed the beauty of the resort. Only one problem is the old air conditioning system. The fan was not automatic so it nosily ran all night unless you completely turned it off. But then the room was hot. Finally opened the balcony door and turned off the system. at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautiful Hotel and grounds.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Pool and beautiful grounds.
We were there for BNP Paribas Tennis Open and could not be more pleased. The Hotel was beautiful with flowers everywhere and their restaurants were great too. The bus schedule for the Tourney was excellent running every 30 minutes. All Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our go to.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Always wonderful. Needs more security by pool, for when kids get out of control, and dive into 4 feet of water. No parents watching. Also.....this time...our car was valeted...and brought back to us upon departure, with giant bird poop on doors. They shouldn't bring cars to clients like that.