Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful place to get away from everything around you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My teenage son loved the hotel. Will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was anazing

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The people and staff were great!! The children had fun in the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent. The pool is big and fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson, CA.

One of the best hotels in Palm Springs Area

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I have stayed at many hotels in the greater palm Springs area and this one ranks in the top three. Beautiful hotel with nice amenities. Sushi bar, American grill that delivers poolside, Italian restaurant, American restaurant with an amazing filet minon and you can order from all restaurants for room delivery. The pool is great with a nice beach style section which was enjoyed by my son. Staff was very friendly from the time we arrived all the way through our departure. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
What wonderful stay. Our family loves this Hotel. Wonderful staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No complaints here! Very nice facilities and staff. Rooms, pool, and views look just like the website. My fiancé and I had a great time. Nice little getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greta hotel with great pools. Food not so much

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel with great pools although they don't have much variety of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick get away vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet rooms- personnel was very friendly
Cons: Basket-Ball courts were broken - seem they were vandalized
Location: n/a
Overall very nice and quiet resort. Very clean rooms and amenities, food was fantastic but just a little pricy for my budget. I will recommend this resort to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

LOVED this Resort!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: room size, bathroom size, restaurant and pool area.
Cons: room service food could be better. more umbrellas at the pool during summer time
Location: Spa and golf, palm springs is close by. they do outside movie night for the kids which was cool even though we dont have kids
The Renaissance Indian Wells Resort and Spa was an excellent mini-vacay for me and my bf. We got a corner king room which was spacious and had the most amazing European King bed we've ever stayed in! The pool area def has that resort style feel with waiters and waitresses and a pool side bar. It was super hot so we stayed in the pool most of the time but they have ample lounge chairs and umbrellas to lounge and get a great tan. The restaurant Cava has a AMAZING breakfast buffet you can add to your room price and we were very surprised at how good the food was and what variety they had. The room service food wasn't as good as the restaurant and was much smaller portions but we got free cookies! Great place for a little vacation. We are absolutely going to visit again!