Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We had a girl's weekend in Palm Springs to celebrate a friend's birthday over the weekend. Many of the hotels were either sold out or rates were extremely high. I found this hotel on Expedia and decided to reserve 2 rooms and it turned out to be a great decision. The hotel was so much better than expected; the rooms were clean, the décor was very nice, and the bed including linens and pillows were extremely comfortable which made for a great night sleep. The pool was also great and we spent a good amount of the day enjoying it -- Elias at the bar was extremely helpful and kept the margaritas coming. I would highly recommend Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel and I will definitely come back again.
Cons: There is nothing negative to say about this hotel. We all had a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Surprise

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Near old Palm Springs Hotel Shuttle service was great
Great staff, clean room Lobby and pool very pretty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel in Palm Springs

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nice property, pool and hot tub and spa on property
Cons: Hotel parking a little steep
Location: Not really walkable but plenty of things to do nearby
Very nice property! The rooms are very comfortable and clean and was given an upgrade for a suite!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was above average

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The ambience in the lobby, the pool, conference rooms, friendly staff, free flavored water. The food in the restaurant was good.
Cons: The bathroom needed updating. The pillows were way too soft & not supportive of your neck.
Location: Nice downtown. Premium outlet about 25 miles
The cabinet door of the refrigerator came off. Otherwise, things were ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Palm Springs!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, great pool
Cons: Nothing
Great hotel near airport. Nice property, friendly staff. I did two short stays here and both time complimentary upgrades to Jr Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

loved the pool

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Pool
Hotel in a great location and easy to get to places. Loved the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We had a great stay here. It was close enough to down town to walk. There were no hidden fees. Self parking was $12 a day and made easy. Next time we are in town we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very nice!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall, I loved my stay at this hotel. Very nice, clean, staff was great. I was offered a room with a better view and balcony. Lobby was clean and cinco! The pool was amazing and location is right near everything. I will be staying there again next year if the event will be held in the same city again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sauber und stylish

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Der Pool ist groß und gepflegt und lädt zum Baden ein.
Das Hotel liegt nur wenig Blocks von dem Zentrum von Palm Springs entfernt. Bereits am Foyer kann man sehen, dass es sich um ein schickes Hotel handelt. Die Zimmer sind großzügig, wir hatten 2 Queenbetten, was für unsere vierköpfige Familie völlig ausreichend war. Zudem gab es einen schönen Blick vom Balkon auf die herrlich gestaltete Poolanlage. Nachdem wir einige sehr einfache Hotels bei den Canyons hatten, war die ganze Familie von diesem Hotel begeistert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the area

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful staff. Elevators only on one side of the building. Overall a very nice experience.