Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, very roomy & clean, great atomosphere

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent , great food, fabulous resort area! Very clean, great location Love it ! Recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Family of five traveling through on way to Parks

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nice range of items for breakfast.
Clean, neat hotel with great breakfast. Room was spacious and chance to spread out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Exactly what I expect from a Residence Inn

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was one of the most comprehensive I've seen. We ended up missing lunch, but the breakfast was filling enough, I was good until 6pm.
Cons: The WiFi was beyond inadequate. I could never even get it to connect and hold on my phone.
Location: Right off the 10. Not much directly around it, but a slew of restaurants within about 10 minutes.
The hotel was fine, but the WiFi was terrible! They definitely did a great job on the free breakfast, and during the week, it looks like they have a social hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel landscaping leaves a little to be desired. The rooms were large and comfortable - so once inside the room it was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, California

Quick gateway.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Overall really nice and clean. Breakfast could of been a little bit better. No elevators. Pool wasn't very clean. Rooms were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Very good value for the money.
Cons: Pool needed work. Tile was broken, water was way too warm and a bit murky by afternoon. Tables and chairs starting to show their age.
Very nice suites, well appointed and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and professional. Had some trouble with the air conditioner at first, but engineering prompt and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice like home

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We have a very good time all my family was happy the 2 days. Thanks we will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

NICE

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff/Service/ Room.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Not much things to do.
Staff: 5 star Room: 5 star Service: 5 star Breakfast: 3 star Location: 2 star
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covina, Ca

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice.
Cons: The 3 days we were hanging by pool same trash was there, cigarret butts as well empty boxes, people running around with glass beer bottles everywhere
Location: Near JW Marriott will look to stay there next time, this place never again
One day left room before nine am to the pool, went back at three pm to go to dinner we had reservations, called to report it on phone, was told it would be taken care of right away nothing happened, went to front desk and informed a man and a woman there they said they were running lare, we were there for about an hour no concern from anyone, walked to room it had just been finished, missed our dinner reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

great price, great rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean and big
Cons: beds
Location: n/a
beds way too soft maybe good for others but not me. other then that great rooms and really clean and friendly staff. I will be back.