Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Sleepless Nights!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Service was good...staff was friendly & helpful. We also enjoyed the tennis courts. The full breakfast every morning was excellent. And appreciated the book selection they had in their lobby which we could borrow.
Cons: Sadly....they allow pets, in the unit below us, 2 dogs, barked every night several times during the evening and the last night took the cake.... from 1:50 am - 2:30 am NON stop...we called the front desk twice that night, we had to call almost every night at least once for the same reason....and to compensate they took one nights fee off our stay. Quite frankly we should not have had to pay anything for the duration of the stay. We came home needing a vacation!!! AND on top of that they allowed - although they told us it was not allowed - smoking on the patios. Never before have we gone away for R&R and ended up complaining so much, and not getting any resolution to the problem, and like I said needing a vacation when we just got home from a vacation!!! Not being able to relax on the patio, enjoying a glass of wine, because of the chain smoking individual below us really spoiled the mornings & evenings. We asked if smoking at the pool or on the patios was allowed, they said no, but they never stopped him from smoking on his patio. Go figure!!!
Location: Location was fine, golf course close by. But mainly we were just there for rest & relaxation!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Attended Desert Trip concerts at Coachella - pickup was in hotel parking lot.
Nice rooms and facilities. Especially like the full kitchen in the unit. (We had the 2 bedroom).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: the breakfast that come with the stay..nice touch
Location: wet to concert so it was located In a great area
The bed was too too soft..need a stiffer bed for my back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Convenient location, by the freeway and close to shops
This was a very clean, convenient, affordable hotel. It included breakfast, as well, which made the price very appealing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel unit.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: The hotel is close to I-10 in Palm Desert.
The room I stayed in was spacious. The swimming pool was not heated and so I only swam for 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, very roomy & clean, great atomosphere

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent , great food, fabulous resort area! Very clean, great location Love it ! Recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Family of five traveling through on way to Parks

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nice range of items for breakfast.
Clean, neat hotel with great breakfast. Room was spacious and chance to spread out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Exactly what I expect from a Residence Inn

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was one of the most comprehensive I've seen. We ended up missing lunch, but the breakfast was filling enough, I was good until 6pm.
Cons: The WiFi was beyond inadequate. I could never even get it to connect and hold on my phone.
Location: Right off the 10. Not much directly around it, but a slew of restaurants within about 10 minutes.
The hotel was fine, but the WiFi was terrible! They definitely did a great job on the free breakfast, and during the week, it looks like they have a social hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel landscaping leaves a little to be desired. The rooms were large and comfortable - so once inside the room it was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, California

Quick gateway.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Overall really nice and clean. Breakfast could of been a little bit better. No elevators. Pool wasn't very clean. Rooms were very nice.