Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, United States of America

Amazing

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Highly recommend staying here! The staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive. The landscaping and common areas are sleek and well planned. The condo layout of where we stayed was spacious, modern, and had everything we needed. The neighborhood was quiet and really nice. We were within walking distance of downtown or short drive depending on your preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Great stay. Amazing value.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Loved my stay at RSL. Room/condo was beautiful and spacious. Quiet and tranquil property. Kitchen was amazing. Gorgeous bathrooms. Literally can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Fantastic!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Just perfect in every way imaginable. Beautifully appointed units that are immaculately maintained and leave you wanting for nothing, gorgeous grounds that are peaceful and pristine, and an attentive, friendly staff whose main concern is your happiness and comfort... bliss! I can't wait to get back for an even longer stay in this little oasis in the desert!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Oasis!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Amenities are great and staff is super cool.
Perfect location and super nice rooms. Management is very accommodating and treats everyone first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Outstanding boutique hotel near downtown PS.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Amazing experience at the the RSL! The staff went out of their way to make our stay fun and comfortable, which included giving us lots of activity and restaurant recommendations. They took a white glove approach with all of their guests. The rooms were spacious, well appointed and newly renovated with high end touches all around. We looked forward to coming back to the room at night so we could relax after a full day exploring Palm Springs. And of course spending some time decompressing near the pool and hot tub! Outstanding private and peaceful location near a neighborhood, just a few blocks off the main road in DT Palm Springs. Once you entered the grounds, you felt like you were in a secluded spa. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience and in need of a larger space to accommodate a group of adults. We will definitely book there again when we return to Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
by carolyn from arizona

BEST kept secret in downtown PS

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous girls getaway spot. The owners/hosts were wonderful and welcoming. The condo room (2 BR) had a gourmet kitchen which was great for making a quick bite in the morning and/or for happy hour before a night on the town. I'd definitely stay here again. SUPER spot.
5 out of 5
by Jani from Houston, Texas

Amazing PS views!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great as I prefer a quieter area with views. I love the high end contemporary feel and very roomy bedrooms. The best part were the views of the mountains. Amazing! The biggest highlight was Luca and his staff. They were incredible and always there to help with information. I definitely will be coming back to stay at this condo and plan to bring along many friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Luca, Hotel Management
We thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to know tha had a great experience with us, and we hope to see you soon.