Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good for the price

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Loved our 2 night stay. Room and bathroom was clean. The pool was nice. Overall was great. Would stay there again, actually planning to go Back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms were nice and clean smell good!

Posted May 25, 2017
Great experience rooms were very well taken care of beds were nice and comfortable bathroom was clean no water stains or urine stains or smells good smelling rooms I think anyone who makes a reservation would be very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina,CA

nice hotel near Fantasy Springs Casino

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway and casino's
Cons: none
Location: close to freeway. You can go to Casino nearby.
Stayed one night. Room was clean and area was quite. No problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint, room a little small, but that is minor. Very well maintained and clean.
2 out of 5
by Mary

Motel in rough neighborhood!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This motel (not hotel!) is in a rough neighborhood complete with train tracks across the street. It's a little scary looking since I was traveling solo. The property is OK although older and a bit rundown. In the lobby, there is a partition (bullet proof maybe?) that separates you from the front desk person. Not very welcoming. The room served it's purpose and aside from some long hairs on my pillows, it was clean and the AC & TV worked. The AC helps to drown out the trains rumbling by. I took everything of any value out of my car & put it in my trunk. That's the kind of neighborhood it is. However, I cannot believe I paid $97.00 night for that motel. They were able to charge ridiculous rates because a tennis tournament was going on. Next time I would spend the extra money for a nicer place to stay. Breakfast was bananas, cereal and packaged danishes. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arcadia ca

Comfy place like home

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Fantastic. Close location to IHOP and Indian wells garden. Friendly staff. Quiet mostly if there are no trains around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FRESNO, CA

WAS AN VERY PLEASANT STAY

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: VERY CLEAN
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND HAVE ONE OF THE BEST OFFICE STAFF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small for a king-size bed - could barely move around it. The 2nd day they removed our used towels, but failed to replace them. There was an ironing board but no iron, otherwise not a bad room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson area in winter

Very overpriced even at Indian Wells time

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Can't think of much
Cons: Price the nightly fee according to the quality. Even in prime time $75 tops
Location: In less affluent neighborhood right across from rail yard. Restaurant choices near were limited to all Hispanic
Every aspect of the stay was subpar and overpriced. Room furnishings were very old at best and worn. TV cable was not operable on any stations except few cable stations. No local or network stations were operating. A/C was very loud. Soap and supplies were bargain basement quality. Bed was just OK for two doubles but second bed was within two feet of bathroom door. They even charged small fee for ice to fill bucket. WIFI was slow but satisfactory but nowhere to setup computer or desk to work from. Just small round wobbly table beside front door. "Full Breakfast " was absolute joke with no choices beyond two cereals (only whole milk) and cheap packaged pastries. Coffee no tea or hot water. Not even toast or bagels.