Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeled rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The front desk was friendly, checked to see if the room was ok. I enjoyed the renovated room and bath. It is across the road from the track so early you may feel a rumble. Pool clean too. A few contractors staying.but everything is watched closely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jacinto

nice hotel for the price, very courtoeus staff.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: price and accesability
Cons: hmmmmm, maybe bigger and better receiving area
Location: close to Fantasy Casino and Highway 111 where there's a lot of eateries.
The young guy who greeted me at the counter is very pleasing and welcoming, help me and explained all through out, the lady at the time of check out is very nice too, the room is clean and ac is very good for a hot desert, good price for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by siqi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Older, but nice...good value and late check in with no hassle, unlike some other places where I arrived late.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

will try another motel next time

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Across from railroad tracks. Shower leaked and bathroom sink drain rusted. Not much of a breakfast selection. Booked as I'd hoped it was like the Rodeway in Salem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GeorgAnn from Thousand Oaks CA

Traveling from Arizona to California

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific room for the price. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The room size was small but had everything you needed. It was across the street from railroad tracks. The trains did not blow horns but could hear and feel the vibration when going by. I would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Close to casino, restaurants
It was clean......affordable for just a nights stay.....bed hard & lumpy.....my friends a couple of rooms away had a nice soft mattress......possibly under renovation....Breakfast was coffee, a pastry, cold cereal and bananas........I had the. Coffee....not a breakfast person. It was close to a concert venue we were attending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the monney.

Posted May 16, 2015
Clean, nicely decorated, remodeled quite well. Thin walls/noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

clasic but new

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: clean and that 50's look
Cons: beds could use pillow top
Location: arrived late left early no time to see anything
0ld style looking on outsided (40's 50's) up graded on inside. flat screen tv ect. nice pool and shade structure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl from Phoenix

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were kind and knowledgable the room was clean and not overly cluttered. Good location.