Ratings based on 1,914 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The rooms were too small, smelled, refrigerator was not working, the roof was leaking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lis Angeles

Horrible ugly hotel.. a real dump

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The worst pool ever. Do not stay here, so many other inexpensive hotels in Palm Springs..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good hotel copared by price. But bad room. Facilities and amenity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

A good buy

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Decoration
Location: The whole city of Palm Springs is near by.
An older motel that is a good value. give it a try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
quick and easy check in. wish breakfast was longer; missed it, but was able to pay for late check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YUMA, AZ

Changed rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2017
A.C was not work in the room, had to change rooms, the staff was very nice.they even up graded us room.not the first time I stayed,And will not be the last.if your look for first class resort, this place is not for you. If you are looking for a clean nice room at a good price, You better book now.Yuma,AZ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I HAD TO PAY EXTRA FOR CHECKING IN 2 HRS EARLIER IT WAS REALLY HOT TO JUST WAIT AROUND I LIVE NEAR LAX SO IT WAS A LIL DRIVE , SO I HAD TO PAY USUALLY OTHER HOTELS STAYS DONT MIND AN " EARLY CHK IN" AND IVE NEVER PAID EXTRA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgium

Very nice motel !

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Loved the motel, is smoke free though! (Only allowed on parking area, so even though you have a private balconny, your not even allowed to smoke there, on a sunny afternoon with a drink, well for the one a problem, for the other one totally not! ( just thought to mention it) overall very nice and friendly and with free trolly to take you downtown :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel and room was nice but the breakfast was not very well
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Don't stay here during a heat wave.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The place was nice. The guy at the front desk kind of talked down to me when i asked if we could check in early, which was not a way to start our experience there. When were finally able to check in, it was 114 degrees outside and the room was hot. That is when we found out that they regulate the air conditioner. You cannot turn it down below 75 degrees. so it was 114 outside, it was 87 degrees in our room. It was so hot we had trouble sleeping. The pool is nice, the kids loved it. But don't go during a heat wave like we did, and if you do, stay someplace else where you can at least adjust the air.