Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The place is very spacious. It feels like home and they have everything for you to cook. The only negative part is that they don't have staff available for you to check in or talk to in person in certain hours, also we have to clean everything or else we get charge a cleaning fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks again for a nice stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Wasn't sure what to expect, but finding this condo style unit was perfect for our family and its great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Enjoyed Ourselves!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Thanks again for the nice large clean condo. Great pool also and fitness center nice touch. We will recommend to anyone interested!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I paid $205 to Expedia that has not been refunded. The place was closed at 6:00. A rental agent handled the transaction. When I got there I had to call a number. He called back, was extremely rude, insisted on me giving him my credit card information. When I refused he hung up. We did not stay in this hotel and had to find another hotel. It was a suite hotel that was actually much less expensive. Considering I paid for this place and didn't get to stay on it, I would not recommend it! I was on the phone with Expedia and they could not do anything that night. All I have gotten from them cents is an email saying they are looking into it. I'm not sure what the problem is. I paid for a room. We did not get to stay there. They still have my money. So no, I do not recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by Elaine

Condo not Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a 3 bedroom Condo in a residential condo complex.
5 out of 5
by Ayako

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very big and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo Style Unit

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was nice I mean very nice. I wasn't a hotel in my eyes. More like a full furnished 2bd m 2ba condo with everything included(dishes, washer n dryer, stove, refridge, & a dishwasher & a nice patio..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you!!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Stayed with my wife and four kids. It had plenty of room for everyone and the place was pretty clean and much better. Thanks again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gated community, not a hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, it's an apartment in a gated community. You have to fill in additional form online to get access which is not clear from hotels.com However, the place was super nice. Big appartment with four beds, kitchen and pool access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great place to enjoy a weekend's stay. Enjoyed a very spacious condo.