Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very peaceful in the complex. It had all the comforts of home. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Thanks for accommodating our family of 6. Clean, spacious & kids loved the heated pool area. Thanks again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful location and property.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I truly loved the size of the 3 bedroom unit, my only issue was that we had six people and 4 wash clothes. The room wasn't turned when we arrived only due to our last minute booking the manage Justin was helpful and sent over the information for entry into the property. The cleaning lady came right away. I will say, the room is in need of high dusting and light Maintence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks again for a great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice fully stocked kitchen :) Good place for kids and families!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Condo Type Unit!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with my wife and four kids. It had plenty of room for everyone and the place was pretty clean and much better than what I was expecting given the price. Pool was also great for the kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
A great value for the price. Huge unit with full kitchen, living/dining area. Great pool for the kids. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Found this gem on hotels.com It is actually operates as vacation rentals. We rented a 3 Bedroom/2 Bath place for a hotel room price. I would highly recommend it. What a bargain!!!
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Murrieta

Great getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great condo for our family of 5. Very spacious and nice pools/play area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The area in which this condo located is outstanding. Access to hiking and biking trails are within a mile to two. The staff was very efficient. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Property & Huge Units

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The condo is located in very convenient location. The room is huge with full kitchen and bathrooms. we had a very good stay. Highly recommended for extended stay for family. Great surrounding area also, so it worked out very well for our family. Thanks again!