Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

My whole family are very happy Thank Oasis

Posted Jul 30, 2017
First time stay with Oasis resorts my kids LOVE it and my wife very happy with everything in this resorts yes we love to go back next time with friends and family it better than stay in a small hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was my second stay at this resort and was a great experience once again. Plenty of pools to swim in for the kids and rooms are nice and clean with all you need for your stay.Love the personal barbecue grill in each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay while in Palm Springs

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great place to stay while in Palm Springs. My only complaint was that the master bedroom a/c vent didn't seem to work very well, which made the room very stuffy and hot. The rest of the condo was nice and cool. Would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona, ca

Very comfortable, plenty of room for the 6 of us!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice staff, clean rooms etc, & everything we needed in kitchen!! The only complaint I have, is my room didn't have a tv, lol!! Other than that, all was great!! Plan on returning next year, if prices stay the same!! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel arrangements Palm Springs

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice hotel arrangements Palm Springs It had a very large bedroom, living room and kitchen. There was a large patio with a gas grill. I liked being able to park the car in the garage and they provided two bicycles. My only complaint is that the master bathroom is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 18, 2017
My family had a great experience in this resort, highly recommend to come
5 out of 5
by Robert

Would go back!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful resort with 9 pools to service all guests. It has a security gate and an extra feature we enjoyed was the free use of bikes and a grill on the patio outside our room. The area was quiet. The staff was accommodating and polite.
4 out of 5
by KYO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Stagecoach Sleepover

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
From check-in to check- out everything about our stay was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Completely satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels