Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great spot to relax

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room renovations at this resort are great! I've been going to Oasis now since I was a child and it really is just a wonderful place to relax, with lots of the amenities of home. Lots of pools and always something cool going on!
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Awesome Place in 1980

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The building themselves were somewhat dated. Could use update to furniture and decor. Condo was clean and mattresses very comfortable. Grounds were well kept and the small pools throughout the grounds provided for a nice intimacy. Staff very friendly. Overall, I would stay here again for the right price which would top out at $300 for the two bedroom condo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Great value and immaculate property.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Good location, grounds and pools were fantastic, did I say CLEAN?
Cons: Don't treat your guests like criminals - really, signing out the towels with a threat of a $25 charge for them not being returned?
We stayed for four nights in a 2BR unit. Sure, it's an older property - think popcorn ceilings and plastic vertical blinds - but it was completely appropriate for the price. The unit was huge, and very well stocked. It seemed like the property was at capacity, but did not feel crowded. There were always chairs at the pool (and with 5 pools to choose from, we could always move to another), and we did not hear a single noise from either our neighbors to the side or below. And both the units and the property are immaculately maintained.
5 out of 5
by Mickie from La Quinta

Loved it!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place, immaculate and appointed, quiet and nicely turned out. The staff was EXCELLENT and courteous...you can bet we will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by Juanita M.

My stay at Oasis Resort

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on CheapTickets
We enjoyed our stay at the OASIS RESORT very much. The staff was friend and accommodating. The Resort itself, is just the right size and has ample activities to keep you occupied and busy. There is biking, swimming at different types of pools from salted water to cold or hot pools, special days for dining at the locations and outside trips to be taken at a moderate price. The rooms are very well appointed, clean and has everything needed to make your stay like being at home including a barbeque grill on the veranda with large dining table and chairs. The location is good also. The only improvement that is needed is better cable lineup and more updated flat screen television to view while at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay but......

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Great private apartment-like setting with lots of privacy
Cons: REVISE YOUR CHECK IN/OUT POLICY. 4PM CHECK IN IS WAY TOO LATE FOR CHECK-IN!!!!!!
Location: It is a bit removed from the City center, you have to drive. There's not much in the area to walk to.
This is a great place to stay if your looking for privacy in apartment-like settings. Each place comes complete with fully stacked kitchens, patios with BBQ ranges, with either one or two bedrooms. Each unit is clean, nicely decorated and the grounds are well maintained & clean. There are plenty of pools to choose from and free tennis courts. However, I won't ever stay here again. The reason is due to their check-in/out policy. You aren't allowed to check-in until 4pm and you have to be out my 11am the following day, which barely gave use time to enjoy the room & complex. When we arrived Saturday morning, the place was a ghost town, it was not a holiday weekend so the chances of having a room available I thought would be pretty good. I realize it's a large complex and it may take some time to clean rooms after people leave but 5 hours between 11am and 4pm is more than ample time to get a room ready. They need to be more accommodating especially for those who have traveled from far and need a room to rest. If they need to hire more staff to get the rooms ready quicker then so be it just as long as they can have rooms ready by at the latest 2pm is more acceptable. There's no shortage of hotels in PS who are willing to be more accommodating. Having to wait around all day for a room to supposedly be cleaned just isn't worth the $187 I paid to stay there for a few hours. Because of that I will never stay there again!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center parc à Palm springs

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Juste une etape entre las Vegas et San Diego qui est devenue un des meilleurs souvenirs de notre voyage. Toute une villa pour nous 6 très bien équipée des vélos compris dans la location et une piscine et un jacuzzi pratiquement pour nous seuls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful condos and pools

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It's nice to stay in a condo because you have plenty of space, and you can cook. At the Oasis there are eight pools to choose from, tennis courts, beautiful walkways, and bikes to ride. It is close to shopping, movies, and restaurants. Downtown Palm Springs is close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi, ruim appartemement

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Verrassend ruime kamers, drie toiletten, twee ruime slaapkamers. Geen overlast van buren of bovenburen. Heel rustig! Prima!